қазақша · русский · english
 
Educational and Methodological Activity
 
 


CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, the specialty 5В020300 - History

CED for the 2018/2019 academic year, the specialty 6M050500 -Regional studies


CED for the 2017/2018 academic year, the specialty 5В020300 - History

CED for the 2017/2018 academic year, the specialty 5В050500 - Regional Studies

CED for the 2017/2018 academic year, the specialty 6M050500 - Regional studies


CED for the 2016/2017 academic year, the specialty 5В020300 - History

CED for the 2016/2017 academic year, the specialty 6M050500 - Regional studies

 

CED for the 2015/2016 academic year, the specialty 5В020300 - History

CED for the 2015/2016 academic year, the specialty 6M050500 - Regional studies

 

One of the oldest departments of the university - the department of world history - makes a huge contribution to the training of specialists of historical profile. The department employs wonderful specialists, methodologists, authors of textbooks on historical disciplines.


Professor Tulekova M.K. is the author of a model program on the «History of Turkic peoples», according to which universities of our republic are studying, and the author of a 2-volume training manual on the «Newest history of Asian and African countries».


A textbook for 11 classes of social and humanitarian areas of secondary schools, approved by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan «World History», written by professors R.R.Kairbekova and S.V.Timchenko, recommended as a compulsory history textbook for teaching in schools of Kazakhstan.

BACHELOR
Educational and methodical work at the Department of World History is carried out in accordance with the plan, approved at the first meeting of the department at the beginning of the school year. During the academic year, at the meetings of the department and methodological sections, current issues of educational, scientific and methodological work of the department members are considered. Nation-wide educational programs determine the topics of the issues planned and discussed on them, standard documentation, textbooks and teaching aids, new psychological and pedagogical, historical, methodological, historical and didactic research, pedagogical innovations and innovations.


Teachers of the department prepared for the university portal electronic versions of EMCD and EMCSD on readable disciplines; On the website of the university library there are electronic versions of EMCD in several disciplines for the specialties 5B011400 - «History» (pedagogical) and 5B020300 - «History» (scientific).


Suteeva Kh.A. is the head of the department. Professor Zhumagulov B.S., R.R.Kairbekova and S.V.Timchenko are members of the creative team on the creation of the state standard, educational and subject programs for a 12-year secondary school.


The search for new educational technologies is carried out taking into account the peculiarities of the credit system of education and is aimed at stimulating independent, creative activity of students.


The main direction of pedagogical innovation, implemented at the department, is represented by key methods and techniques of student-centered, sign-context, interactive and modular learning technologies.


Within the disciplines of the department teachers offer such tasks for students who stimulate the personal and intellectual activity of students and increase their scientific potential. During the classes, the teaching staff of the department uses a variety of innovative methods and techniques: interactive learning, cluster method, case method, use of Internet resources, etc.


So, at the lectures and practical classes of prof. Zhumagulov B.S., Nurmanbetkyzy Z., Tulekova M.K., Nesipbaeva K.R., Suteeva Kh.A., Abdugulova B.K., Makhaeva A.Sh., Smankulova Z.E., Timchenko S.V. associate professors E. N. Ermukanov, E.T. Kaliyeva, A.E. Dayrabayeva, G.T. Dzhaynakbayeva, Art. the teacher Ph.D. KT.Kashakpayeva, G.M. Zhusanbayeva, M.M. Muratkazin, A.K. Shormanova, K.M. Rustam, N.N. Manapbaev, B.Z. Imanmoldaeva, G.Z. Kkkozova, various interactive methods of work are actively used:
- rapid survey;
- work in small and large groups;
- colloquiums;
- presentation of the material.

In the process of teaching, the faculty of the department makes extensive use of:
- computer techologies;
- technology student-centered learning.


Also, teachers actively use methodological techniques, such as: brainstorming, drawing up an associative field, comparison, generalization of all the information received, discussion in pairs, in microgroups.


In terms of the credit technology of education, changes are introduced both in the content of work programs and in the methodology for conducting lectures and seminars. In this regard, the faculty of the department in the learning process introduces elements of creative thinking: problem lectures, discussions, business games, round tables, etc.


The professional potential of the department allows you to actively participate in the development of interactive methods of the credit system of education, use materials from the Internet, apply various methods of control. Monitoring student progress is carried out in the following forms: routine control (verification of written work, oral survey); landmark control (written assignments, test assignments); final control (oral exams / written test papers).


According to the schedule of mutual visits to 2018/2019 was scheduled and held open classes prof. Suteeva Kh.A., Abdugulova B.K., Zhusanbaeva G.M. When conducting open classes along with traditional forms of work, teachers also demonstrated interactive teaching methods. Immediately after the session, a discussion was held and a protocol was drawn up, in which the positive aspects of the session, comments and suggestions expressed by the participants were noted. Speakers evaluated the lessons from a scientific and methodological point of view, paying attention to the achievement of the goals of training, education and development, the effectiveness of the use of multimedia tools, visual aids, didactic materials, etc.


In the mutual visiting journal of the department reviews of the lessons are written and recommendations are given on how to improve the teaching methods. Open classes: plans for lectures, minutes of discussions are reflected in the folders of the QMS.
Teachers of the department manage graduate students` dissertations, manage the pedagogical practice of undergraduates 2 years of study. They also prepare students for the annual Republican student subject Olympiad in history.


Communication department with the school is carried out in the following forms:

- for teachers and students - the preparation of research projects;
- open day for applicants;
- career guidance work in the period of pedagogical practices in schools in Almaty.


Vocational guidance work is carried out in many schools in the city and region, and talks are scheduled with graduates of the institute, with history teachers, and head teachers on scientific work.


Teachers of the department are actively involved in conducting competitions on the history of different levels and the protection of research projects of high school students. Prof. Tulekova M.K. annually takes part in the Republican subject Olympiad in history.


During the school year at the meetings of the department and the methodical section, the teachers are informed about the publication and preparation for printing of textbooks and teaching aids.


Training. In 2017/2018 acc. year, all teachers of the department completed advanced training courses in Orleu; in 2018-2019 attended lectures, master classes and training workshops for guest lecturers.

Magistracy and doctorate
In the 2017-2018, 2018-2019 school years, lecture courses were updated and developed and compiled EMCD for the disciplines of the specialty «Religious Studies», «Regional Studies» and doctoral studies in the specialty 6D020300 - History (scientific). Much attention was paid to the control over the independent work of undergraduates and doctoral students. Control over IWM and IWD was carried out in the form of test tasks, checking lecture notes, individual conversations with undergraduates and doctoral students, writing essays and abstracts.


In addition, the proposed tasks of a creative nature, in particular: to produce a discourse analysis, to make a picture of the world, to use fragments of the knowledge gained in the master`s thesis. Doctoral students in the course of training were trained in the use of the information obtained in their own research.

233
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
Учебно-методическая деятельность
 
 


КЭД на 2018/2019 учебный год по специальности 5В020300 - История

КЭД на 2018/2019 учебный год по специальности 6M050500 - Регионоведение

 

КЭД на 2017/2018 учебный год по специальности 5В020300 - История

КЭД на 2017/2018 учебный год по специальности 5В050500 - Регионоведение

КЭД на 2017/2018 учебный год по специальности 6M050500 - Регионоведение

 

КЭД на 2016/2017 учебный год по специальности 5В020300 - История

КЭД на 2016/2017 учебный год по специальности 6М050500 - Регионоведение


КЭД на 2015/2016 учебный год по специальности 5В020300 - История

КЭД на 2015/2016 учебный год по специальности 6М050500 - Регионоведение

 

Учебно-методическая работа кафедры

Одна из старейших кафедр университета - кафедра всемирной истории - вносит огромный вклад в подготовку специалистов исторического профиля. На кафедре работают замечательные специалисты, методисты, авторы учебников по историческим дисциплинам.


Профессор Тулекова М.К. является автором типовой программы по «Истории тюркских народов», по которой обучаются вузы нашей республики, и автором 2-х томного учебного пособия по «Новейшей истории стран Азии и Африки».


Учебник для 11 классов общественно-гуманитарного направления общеобразовательных школ, утвержденный Министерством образования и науки Республики Казахстан «Всемирная история», написанный к.и.н., профессорами Р.Р.Каирбековой и С.В.Тимченко, рекомендован как обязательный учебник по истории для преподавания в школах РК.

БАКАЛАВРИАТ
Учебно-методическая работа на кафедре всемирной истории проводится в соответствии с планом, утвержденного на первом заседании кафедры в начале учебного года. В течение учебного года на заседаниях кафедры и методсекций рассматриваются актуальные вопросы учебной, научной и методической работ членов кафедры. Тематика запланированных и обсуждаемых на них вопросов обусловливается общегосударственными образовательными программами, типовой документацией, учебниками и учебными пособиями, новыми психолого-педагогическими, историко-методическими и историко-дидактическими исследованиями, педагогическими инновациями и нововведениями.


Преподаватели кафедры подготовили для портала университета электронные варианты УМКД и УМКДО по читаемым дисциплинам; на сайте библиотеки университета размещены электронные варианты УМКД по нескольким дисциплинам для специальностей 5В011400 - «История» (педагогическая) и 5В020300 - «История» (научная).


Сутеева Х.А. является руководителем методбюро кафедры. Профессор Жумагулов Б.С., Р.Р .Каирбекова и С.В.Тимченко являются членами творческой группы по созданию Госстандарта, образовательной и предметных программ для 12-летней средней школы.


Поиск новых образовательных технологий осуществляется с учетом особенностей кредитной системы обучения и направлен на стимулирование самостоятельной, творческой деятельности студентов.
Основное направление педагогической инноватики, реализуемое на кафедре, представлено ключевыми методами и приемами технологий личностно-ориентированного, знаково-контекстного, интерактивного и модульного обучения.


В рамках дисциплин кафедры преподавателями предлагаются такие задания для студентов, которые стимулируют личностную, интеллектуальную активность обучающихся и повышают их научный потенциал. На занятиях ППС кафедры использует разнообразные инновационные методы и приемы: интерактивное обучение, кластерный метод, кейс-метод, использование интернет-ресурсов и др.


Так, на лекционных и практических занятиях проф. Жумагуловым Б.С., Нурманбетқызы Ж., Тулековой М.К., Несипбаевой К.Р, Сутеевой Х.А., Абдугуловой Б.К.,Махаевой А.Ш., Сманкуловой Ж.Е., Тимченко С.В. доцентами Ермукановым Е. Н., Калиевой Е.Т., Дайрабаевой А.Е., Джайнакбаевой Г.Т., ст. препод. к.и.н. Кашакпаевой К.Т., Жусанбаевой Г. М., Муратказиным М.М., Шормановой А. К., Рүстем К. М., Манапбаевым Н.Б., Иманмолдаевой Б. З., Көккозовой Г. М. и др. активно используются различные интерактивные методы работы:
- экспресс-опрос;
- работа в малых и больших группах;
- коллоквиумы;
- презентация материала.

В процессе занятий ППС кафедры широко использует:

- компьютерные технологии;
- технологии личностно-ориентированного обучения.


Также преподаватели активно используют методические приемы, такие, как: мозговая атака, составление ассоциативного поля, сравнение, обобщение всей полученной информации, обсуждение в парах, в микрогруппах.
В условиях кредитной технологии обучения вводятся изменения и в содержание рабочих программ, и в методику проведения лекционных и семинарских занятий. В связи с этим ППС кафедры в процесс обучения вводит элементы креативного мышления: проблемные лекции, дискуссии, деловые игры, круглые столы и т.д.


Профессиональный потенциал кафедры позволяет активно участвовать в освоении интерактивных методов кредитной системы обучения, пользоваться материалами из Интернета, применять различные методы контроля. Контроль над успеваемостью студентов проводится в следующих формах: текущий контроль (проверка письменных работ, устный опрос); рубежный контроль (письменные задания, тестовые задания); итоговый контроль (устные экзамены / письменные контрольные работы).


По графику взаимопосещений на 2018/2019 уч. г. запланированы и проведены открытые занятия проф. Сутеевой Х.А., Абдугуловой Б. К., Жусанбаевой Г.М. При проведении открытых занятий наряду с традиционными формами работы преподаватели продемонстрировали и интерактивные методы обучения. Непосредственно после занятия проводилось обсуждение, и оформлялся протокол, в котором отмечались положительные стороны занятия, замечания и пожелания, высказанные присутствующими. Выступающие оценивали занятия с научно-методической точки зрения, обращая внимание на достижение поставленных целей обучения, воспитания и развития, на эффективность использования средств мультимедиа, наглядных пособий, дидактических материалов и пр.


В журнале взаимопосещения кафедры написаны отзывы о занятиях и предложены рекомендации по усовершенствованию методики обучения. Открытые занятия: планы лекций, протоколы обсуждений - отражены в папках СМК.


Преподаватели кафедры руководят дипломными работами студентов выпускных курсов, осуществляют руководство педагогической практикой магистрантов 2 года обучения. Также они готовят студентов к ежегодной Республиканской студенческой предметной олимпиаде по истории.


Связь кафедры со школой осуществляется в следующих формах:
- для учителей и учеников - подготовка научных проектов;
- день открытых дверей для абитуриентов;
- профориентационная работа в период проведения педагогических практик в школах города Алматы.


Профориентационная работа проводится во многих школах города и области, запланированы беседы с выпускниками института, с учителями истории, с завучами школ по научной работе.


Преподаватели кафедры активно участвуют в проведении олимпиад по истории разного уровня и защиты научных проектов старшеклассников. Проф. Тулекова М.К. ежегодно принимает участие в Республиканской предметной олимпиаде по истории.


В течение учебного года на заседаниях кафедры и методсекции заслушиваются сообщения преподавателей об издании и подготовке к печати учебников и учебно-методических пособий.


Повышение квалификации. В 2017/2018 уч. году все преподаватели кафедры прошли курсы повышения квалификации в «Орлеу»; в 2018-2019 гг. посещали лекции, мастер-классы и семинары-тренинги приглашенных лекторов.

МАГИСТРАТУРА И ДОКТОРАНТУРА

В 2017-2018, 2018-2019 учебных годах были обновлены и разработаны лекционные курсы и составлены УМКД по дисциплинам специальности «Религиоведение», «Регионоведение» и докторантуре по специальности 6Д020300 - История (научная). Большое внимание уделялось контролю над самостоятельной работой магистрантов и докторантов. Контроль за СРМ и СРД осуществлялся в виде тестовых заданий, проверки конспектов лекций, индивидуальных бесед с магистрантами и докторантами, написания эссе и рефератов.


Кроме того, предлагались задания творческого характера, в частности: произвести дискурс-анализ, составить картину мира, использовать фрагменты полученных знаний в магистерской диссертации. Докторанты в ходе занятий обучались использованию полученной информации в собственных исследованиях.

 

1188
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler