қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Kaimuldinova Kulyash Duisembaevna
Director of Institute
Doctor of Geographical Sciences, Professor
Kazybek Bi st. 30,№ 1, 414 office.
 +7 (727) 291-47-66
Kulash_kaymuldin@mail.ru

 Demeuova Lyazat Nurmakhanovna
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor
Kazybek Bi str., 30, 4th floor, room 414
 8-701-851-04-29
Laz.nr@mail.ru

 Zhumagulova Kalampir Abzhapparovna
Deputy Director for Science and International Relations
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, аssociate professor
Kazybek Bi str., 30, 4th floor, room 418
 8-701-593-48-00
Darmik1996@mail.ru

 Manapov Nurlan Tursynbekovich
Deputy director for educational work

Kazybek Bi str.,30, Educational building 1, Office 419
 +7 (727) 91 47 66; +7 7772934231
nurlanm66@mail.ru

 

The institute carries out training of specialists in chemistry, biology, geography, ecology and tourism. Training on specialties «chemistry» and «biology» is conducted since 1928. In 1933 our higher education institution the first among others in the republic has accepted students on newly opened geographical office.


Our institute was graduated by scientists, famous in the country and the world, and educations among which there are academicians and members correspondents A.S. Beysenova, A.I. Sembayev, I.V. Seversky, B.A. Birimzhanov, L.K. Klyshov, A.B. Bekenov, R.E. Eleshov, E.A. Mambetkaziyev, M.K. Kukenov and others.


To some graduates of faculty high state awards are awarded: ranks «Hero of the Soviet Union» K. Kamzin, and «Халық Қаһарманы» - M. Taipov are awarded.


At institute more than 104 professors, associate professors and teachers work. From them 2 academicians of National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan, 12 doctors and 58 candidates of science and PhD, 6 owners of the state grant «The best teacher of higher education institution». Most of them are authors of textbooks and educational and methodical handbooks on geography, biology, ecology, chemistry, genetics, botany and zoology for higher educational institutions and also authors of textbooks for comprehensive schools on disciplines «Geography», «Biology», «Chemistry».Teachers constantly help in the organization and holding the annual city, regional and republican subject Olympic Games, closely cooperate with republican, city and regional institutes of professional development of teachers and to intellectual schools of Nazarbayev.


The leading professors and associate professors of institute are authors of textbooks and manuals of new generation and the updated contents in education. From them, the monograph - 15, textbooks for higher education institutions and schools - 50, textbooks in English-8, manuals - 20, electronic textbooks - 5, articles issued in magazines with an impakt-factor - 45, articles published in foreign countries, articles published in the neighboring countries, articles published in the Committee on control in education and sciences of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, magazines, articles published in the RK other magazines, theses, works of the scientific conferences held at the republican and international levels more than 500 were published. For the reporting period, the staff of institute has received 5 copyright certificates.


Now institute actively establishes relations on introduction of two-degree education and expansion of the academic mobility, professional development of faculty staff and involvement of young specialists with knowledge of English.


The staff of institute has wealth of experience and the developed traditions in training of specialists, trains doctoral candidates, undergraduates and students. Nowadays our institute carries out training of highly qualified personnel on 22 specialties and 2 profile specializations. From them 6 specialties have undergone the international accreditation (ASIIN, Germany). Annually take the leading positions in the national ratings of specialty of institute.


Training of students, undergraduates and doctoral candidates is conducted in the Kazakh, Russian and English languages. In the course of training students have an opportunity to participate in the international and republican competitions, conferences, scientific projects, become owners of grants. Future biologists, geographers and tourists set the gained theoretical knowledge on educational and field practicians, and students of specialties «chemistry» and «ecology» pass a work practice at the enterprises of the different cities.


Now at institute several projects and scientific programs in which 75% faculty staff and 25% of doctoral candidates, undergraduates and students participate, are carried out. Departments of institute actively cooperate with research organizations and higher education institutions of RK, with leading universities and scientific institutions of the foreign countries (the USA, Great Britain, Germany, France, the Russian Federation, Ukraine, Belarus, Lithuania, Poland, the People`s Republic of China, Turkey and others).


The institute has three specialized departments: department of chemistry; department biology; department of geography, ecology and tourism.


At institute the public dean`s office fruitfully works through student government into which the best students among whom there are members of council of institute, youth public organizations.


For students, undergraduates and doctoral candidates not only good conditions for study are created, but also there are all opportunities to be engaged in scientific research, sport, to visit theaters, to happen on trackings and excursions, to lead a healthy lifestyle.

624
 
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Каймулдинова Куляш Дуйсенбаевна
Директор института
Доктор географических наук, профессор
Казыбек би,30; корпус №1, 4 этаж, 414 кабинет
 +7 (727) 291-47-66
Kulash_kaymuldin@mail.ru

 Демеуова Лязат Нурмахановна
Заместитель директора по учебной работе
Кандидат педагогических наук, ассоцированный профессор
ул.Казыбек би, 30, 4 этаж, кабинет 414
 8-701-851-04-29
Laz.nr@mail.ru

 Жумагулова Калампыр Абжаппаровна
Заместитель директора по науке и международным связам
Кандидат педагогических наук, доцент
ул.Казыбек би, 30, 4 этаж, кабинет 418
 8-701-593-48-00
Darmik1996@mail.ru

 Манапов Нұрлан Турсымбекович
Заместитель директора по воспитательной работе

Казыбек би,30; корпус №1, 4 этаж, кабинет 419
 +7 (727) 91 47 66 +7 7772934231
nurlanm66@mail.ru

 

 

Институт осуществляет подготовку специалистов по химии, биологии, географии, экологии и туризму.Подготовка кадров по специальностям «химия»и «биология» ведется с 1928 года. В 1933 году наш вуз первым среди других в республике принял студентов на вновь открытое географическое отделение.


Наш институт окончили известные в стране и мире деятели науки и образования, среди которых академики и члены корреспонденты А.С.Бейсенова, А.И.Сембаев, И.В. Северский, Б.А. Биримжанов, Л.К.Клышов, А.Б.Бекенов, Р.Е.Елешов, Е.А.Мамбетказиев, М.К.Кукенов и другие.


Некоторым выпускникам факультета присуждены высокие государственные награды: звания «Герой Советского Союза» удостоен К.Камзин, а «Халық Қаһарманы» - М.Таипов.


В институте работают более 104профессоров, доцентов и преподавателей. Из них 2 академика Национальной академии наук Республики Казахстан, 12 докторов и 58 кандидатов наук и PhDдокторов, 6 обладателей государственного гранта «Лучший преподаватель вуза». Большинство из них являются авторами учебников и учебно-методических пособий по географии,биологии, экологии, химии, генетике, ботанике и зоологии для высших учебных заведений, а также авторамиучебников для общеобразовательных школ по дисциплинам «География», «Биология», «Химия».Преподаватели постоянно оказывают помощь в организации и проведении ежегодных городских, областных и республиканских предметных олимпиад, тесно сотрудничают с республиканским, городским и областным институтами повышения квалификации учителей и интеллектуальным школам Назарбаева.


Ведущие профессора и доценты института являются авторами учебников и учебных пособий нового поколения и обновленного содержания в образовании. Из них опубликована монография - 15, учебников для вузов и школ - 50 , учебников на английском языке -8, учебных пособий - 20, электронные учебники - 5, статей, изданных в журналах с импакт-фактором - 45, статей, опубликованных в дальнем зарубежье, статей, опубликованных в ближнем зарубежье, статей, опубликованных в журналах ККСОН РК, статей, опубликованных в прочих журналах РК, тезисов, трудов научных конференций, проводимых на республиканском и международном уровнях более 500. За отчетный период сотрудниками института получено 5авторских свидетельств.


В настоящее время институте активно налаживает связи по внедрению двухдипломного образования и расширения академической мобильности, повышения квалификации ППС и привлечения молодых специалистов со знанием английского языка.


Коллектив института имеет богатый опыт и сложившиеся традиции в подготовке специалистов, обучает докторантов, магистрантов и студентов. Ныне наш институт осуществляет подготовку высококвалифицированных кадров по 22 специальностям и 2 профильным специализациям. Из них 6 специальностей прошли международную аккредитацию (ASIIN, Германия). В национальных рейтингах специальности института ежегодно занимают ведущие позиции.


Обучение студентов, магистрантов и докторантов ведется на казахском,русском и английском языках. В процессе обучения студенты имеют возможность принимать участие в международных и республиканских конкурсах,конференциях, научных проектах, становятся обладателями грантов.Будущие биологи, географы и туристызакрепляют полученные теоретические знания на учебно-полевых практиках, а студенты специальностей«химия»и «экология» проходят производственную практику на предприятиях разных городов.


В настоящее время в институте выполняются несколько проектов и научных программ, в которых участвуют 75% профессорско-преподовательского состава и 25% докторантов, магистрантов и студентов. Кафедры института активно сотрудничают с научно-исследовательскими учереждениями и вузами РК, с ведущими университетами и научными учреждениями ближнего и дальнего зарубежья (США, Великобритания, Германия, Франция, РФ, Украина, Беларусь, Литва, Польша, КНР, Турцияи др.).


Институт имеет три специализированные кафедры: кафедра химии; кафедра биология; кафедра географии, экологии и туризма.


В институте плодотворно работает общественный деканат по линии студенческого самоуправления, в который входят лучшие студенты, среди которых члены совета института, молодежных общественных организаций.


Для студентов, магистрантов и докторантов созданы не только хорошие условия для учебы, но и имеются все возможности заниматься научными исследованиями, спортом, посещать театры, бывать на треккингах и экскурсиях, вести здоровый образ жизни.

5112
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler