қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Berdygulova Gulmira Yertisovna
Head of the Chair
The candidate of geographical sciences, associate professor
Kazybek Bi st. 30, 619 office
 +7 (727) 291-83-83, +7 777 215 64 03
gberdygulova@mail.ru

 

The main activity of the chair «Geography, Ecology and Tourism» is aimed at training highly qualified, competitive specialists in the field of geographic education and science, tourism and hospitality in the market of educational services.

 

The main cycle of the chair is represented by theoretical and practical classes in physical and economic geography, basic and specialized tourist disciplines.

 

Teachers of the chairs conduct training sessions for all undergraduate majors.


Staff of the chair except the training sessions are educational, social, methodical and scientific work with the students of the specialty (5B011600) «Geography», 5B060900 «Geography», 5B090200- «Tourism», 5В060800 - «Ecology», undergraduate specializations 6М011600 - «Geography», 6М060900 - «Geography», и PhD candidate specializations 6D011600 - «Geography», 6D060900 - «Geography».

 

2018-2019 academic year. Human resource potential of the chair of Geography, Ecology and Tourism are: 31 teachers of these - 5 Doctors of Geography Science, 14 candidates of sciences and PhD candidates of Geography, Tourism and Pedagogy, 3 Professors of Kaz NPU named after Abai, 7 Masters of Geography.


Teaching staff with an advanced degree and the title of- 65,5%. The average age is 52 year.


At the chair of Geography, Ecology and Tourism there are 4 winners of the grant: «The best teacher of the University» - Abdimanapov B.Sh. and Kaimuldinova K.D., Bakirova K.Sh., Dzhusupova D.B.

 

Educational and methodical work. The faculty conducts a large amount of work in the preparation of textbooks and teaching aids for universities and general education institutions in Kazakhstan. A.S. Beisenova, K.D. Kaimuldinova, S.A. Abilmazhinova, B.Sh. Abdimanapov are the authors of textbooks of a new generation on the program of the updated content of secondary education.

 

Address: Kazybek Bi st. 30, Office 617

 

 

 

902
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

 Бердыгулова Гульмира Ертисовна
Заведующая кафедрой
Кандидат географических наук, доцент
ул.Казыбек би, 30, каб.619
 +7 (727) 291-83-83, +7 777 215 64 03
gberdygulova@mail.ru

 

Основная деятельность кафедры «Географии, экологии и туризма» направлена на подготовку высококвалифицированных, конкурентоспособных и востребованных на рынке образовательных услуг специалистов в области географического образования и науки, туризма и сферы гостеприимства.


Основной цикл занятий кафедры представлен теоретическими и практическими занятиями по физической и экономической географии, базовыми и профильными туристскими дисциплинами.


ППС кафедры проводит планомерную воспитательную и научную работу со студентами специальности 5В011600 - «География», 5В060900 - «География», 5В090200 - Туризм, 5В060800 - Экология, магистрантами специальности 6М011600 - «География», 6М060900 - «География», и докторантами специальности 6Д011600 - «География», 6Д060900 - «География».

 

2018-2019 учебный год. ППС кафедры представлен 31 преподавателями, из них - 5 доктора географических наук, 14 - кандидатов наук и доцентов в области географии, туризма и педагогики, 3 - доцента КазНПУ им. Абая,7 - магистра географии. Показатель остепенности кафедры - 65,5% . средний возраст - 52 года.


На кафедре работают 4 обладателя гранта «Лучший преподаватель Вуза» - Абдиманапов Б.Ш. и Каймулдинова К.Д., Бакирова К.Ш., Джусупова Д.Б.

 

Учебно-методическая работа. ППС кафедры проводит больщую работу по подготовке учебников и учебно-методических пособий для вузов и общеобразовательных учреждений Казахстана. А.С. Бейсенова, К.Д. Каймулдинова, С.А. Абилмажинова, Б.Ш. Абдиманапов являются авторами учебников нового поколения по программе обновленного содержания среднего образования.

 

 

Адрес: 050010. г.Алматы, проспект Казбек би, 30. ГУК 1. Кабинет 617.

 

3185
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler