қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Esenova Kalbike Umirbaykizi
Head of the Chair
Doctor Philological Sciences, professor
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-707-234-89-15
kalbike_65@mail.ru

 Smanov Bakhtiyar Urisbaevich

Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Academician
Dostyk ave, 13
 +7 (727) 291-34-33

 Orazbayeva Fauziya Shamsievna
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences, corresponding member of NAS RK
Dostyk ave. 13, Educational building 6, Office 422
  +7 (727) 291-21-90; mob.: 8 701 1118597
f_orazbaeva@mail.ru

 Abdigaziuly Baltabai

Doctor of Philological Sciences, professor
Dostyk ave. 13
 +7(727) 291-16-06
b.abdigaziuli@mail.ru

 Zhumazhanova Token Konysbaevna
Professor
Doctor Pedagogical Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13,
 +77772548380

 Tebegenov Temіrkhan Sakauly
Professor
Doctor of Philological Sciences
Dostyk av. 13
 +7-701-486-22-36
tebegenov@mail.ru

 Asylbekuly Serik

Doctor Philological Sciences,associate professo
Dostyk ave. 13
 7-778-574-9292
serik051@mail.ru

 Kasym Balkiya Kasymkyzy
Professor
Doctor of Philological sciences
Dostyk ave. 13, Educational building 6
 8705 705 83 56
bkasym_gosyaz@mail.ru

 Baltabayeva Zhanalyk Kilishkyzy
Professor
Doctor of philosophical sciences
Dostyk ave. 13, Educational building 6
 8 -701-666-12-07
baltabaevazhanalik@mail.ru

 Kosymova Gulbanu Seyіlbekkizi
Professor
Doctor Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 87075773509
gkosym@inbox.ru

 Kartayeva Aizhan Maratbekovna

Doctor of Philology, Associate Professor
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-705-417-34-52
kartaeva2011@mail.ru

 Rakhmetova Raigul Saduakaskyzy
Docent
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13, Educational building 6
  8-705-181-23-27
raigul.67@mail.ru

 Ilyassova Nagima Abzelbekkyzy
Docent
Doctor of Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13

 Kalybayeva Kalamkas Seydullaevna
Professor
Doctor Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 +7 7076466217
azkal2015@bk.ru

 Tanzharykova Alua Vasilievna
Senior Lecturer
Doctor of Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13, Educational building 6
 +7(776) -888- 88 -07
alua1973@mail.ru

 Koblanova Aiman Zhilkibayevna
Docent
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
ayman.koblanova@mail.ru

 Tamayev Alpysbay Tamayevich
Senior teacher
Candidate pedagogical sciences
Dostyk ave. 13, Educational building 6
 8-777-172-28-96
alpisbai@mail.ru

 Bekbossynov Marat
Docent
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 87075248153
bekbosynov.M61@mail.ru

 Kenzhebayeva Guldariga Merekebaevna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
dariga_64.09@mail.ru

 Aybergenova Saltanat Tolegenovna

Candidate of philological sciences, docent
Dostyk ave.13
  +7-747-750-76-26
s.aibergenova@mail.ru

 Kabatay Bidana Tursynhankyzy
Docent
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 +7(701)44-44-753
kabatay@bk.ru

 Borash Ryskul Baidildayevna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate pedagogical sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
  +7(707)-404-74-35
borash62@mail.ru

 Zhunysova Maira
Docent
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
zhmaira_71@mail.ru

 Moldasanov Ersayin Myshanuly

Candidate of philological sciences, Docent
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-801-24-05
er.alban2005@mail.ru

 Shaharman Gulzhikhan Pishenbaikyzy

Candidate of philological sciences, docent
Dostyk ave. 13
 8701-610-75-93
shaharman-gp@mail.ru

 Nurgali Saule
Professor
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-775-663-17-71
saule.nurgali@mail.ru

 Askarova Gaukhar Sarıbaykyzy
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 +(707) 469-45-93
gauhar_8@mail.ru

 Raeva Gulzat Magauovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8707-282-80-28
raeva09@mail.ru

 Rauandina Aitzhamal Kalkenkyzy
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-707-452-28-18
aitzhamal@bk.ru

 Alibayeva Meruert Sarsebekovna
Associate professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-707-777-39-45
meruert70@mail.ru

  Osmanova Zeinep Zhalalkyzy
Associate professor
Candidate philological sciences
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-701-312-60-62
zeinep1975@mail.ru

 Seisenbayeva Zhanar Aitbergenovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 +7(705) 992-24-44
Janka-1980@mail.ru

 Bakbergenova Roza Kozhabaikyzy
Senior Lecturer

Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-753-03-53
roza7713@mail.ru

 Shoyinbet Zhabal Alshynbekuly
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave., 13
 291-65-41, 8-707-711-00-57
zhabal55@mail.ru

 Seytalieva Karlygash Orinkyzy

Senior Lecturer
Dostyk ave. 13, Educational building 6
 87011584386,
kseytalieva@mail.ru

 Kokanova Zarkinai Altaykyzy
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
  8-778-186-69-17
zharka75@mail.ru

 Kasenov Erlan Slambekuly
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-552-77-86
Kasenov_erlan@mail.ru

 Zhirenov Sayan Amonzhiluly

Candidate of philological sciences, docent
Dostyk ave. 13, Educational building 6, Office 326
 8 747 616 50 25
Saken82@mail.ru

 Belasarova Zhaydargul
Associate professor
PhD Doctor
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-701-295-55-96
zhaidar77@mail.ru

 Satemirova Dariga Amantaykyzy
Senior Lecturer
Candidate philological sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 87016083452
Dariga_sat@mail.ru

 Esirkepova Gulmira
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 87052631080
gulmira_esirkepova@mail.ru

 Ibrayeva Aizat Dyusenovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
  +7701 3352779
ibraevaaizat@mail.ru

 Amirzhanova Nazirа Serikovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-707-222-07-34
nazira.amirzhanova@mail.ru

 Amirbekova Aigul Baidebekovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate philological sciences
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-777-623-29-29
marghan01@mail.ru

 Karimova Gulmira Sarsemhanovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Dostyk ave., 13

 Tekenova Gulzhan Moldakynovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Dostyk ave., 13

 Dussembina Gulsamal Erbolovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-777-468-11-33
gulka_07@mail.ru

 Naimanbayev Almas Abdymanapovich
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-701-265-11-88

 Tokshilikova Gulnaz Bazarbaykуzу
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-707-200-19-55
gulnaz_lit75@mail.ru

 Nuptekeeva Gulnaz Baykonakovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-701-433-19-79
nuptekeeva79@mail.ru

 Abiyr Karlygash Engebaikyzy
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-707-678-63-68
karligash_80@mail.ru

 Syzdykov Serikbol Kusainuly
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-702-183-90-67
s_serikvol71@mail.ru

 Mahash Gaukhar Abdugapparkizi
Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave. 13
 87013216077
gao99@mail.ru

 Taizhanov Ulan Orynbaevich
Teacher

Dostyk ave., 13
 8-707-719-99-01
Uldahan_titan@mail.ru

 

849
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler