қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Kosov Vladimir Nikolaevich
Head of the Chair
Professor
Tole bi str, 86
 8-777-160-61-56

 Kulbek Marat Kulbekuly
Professor
Doctor of technical sciences, laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the field of science, technology and education
Tole bi str, 86
 8-702-591-92-05
Kafedra_TEF@mail.ru

 Bisembayev Kuatbay Bisembaevich
Professor of the chair
Doctor of Technical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-702-500-02-93
kuat_06@mail.ru

 Tlebayev Kairat Beishenovich
Professor
Corresponding Member of the Kazakhstan National Academy of Natural Sciences, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-701-148-48-47
tlebaev@mail.ru

 Ramankulov Kamal Egizenovich
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-701-325-10-95
ramankulov1959@mail.ru

 Khamrayev Sheripidin Itahunovich
Docent
Candidate of Technical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727) 261-15-76
hamraev_sh@bk.ru

 Akitay Balkiya Estibaykyzy
Professor
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-701-730-12-50
akitayb@mail.ru

 Baimolda Dosan
Associate Professor
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
 8-777-233-36-24
dosanb@hotmail.com

 Rystygulova Venera Botabayevna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-707-612-19-43
rystygulovav@mail.ru

 Tezekeev Serik Mukhamediyarovich
Senior Lectuter

Tole bi str, 86
 8-705-775-02-43
tezekeev@mail.ru

 Nasirova Diana Makhmutovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
 8-705-443-36-13
diana-nasirova@mail.ru

 Bitibayeva Zhazira Maratovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-775-934-32-38
zhazmar@mail.ru

 Spanova Galiya Abushakipovna
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi str, 86
 8-707-269-04-79
galiya.spanova86@mail.ru

 Alieva Moldir
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-705-952-20-00
moldir-2008@mail.ru

 Sultanova Kundyz Zholdasbaevna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str, 86
 8-747-724-02-24
sultanovaa.86@mail.ru

 Kalimov Adilet Bolatovich
Teacher
Master
Tole bi st, 86
 8-707-147-28-70
kalimov_adlet@mail.ru

776
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler