қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Mukhiddinov Yergali Mukhiddinovich
Head of the department of physical culture and sport
Candidate of pedagogical sciences, professor
«Spartak» Stadium
 +7(727) 382-27-85
kafedra.timfkis @mail.ru

 

The history of the formation of the chair is connected with the history of the chair of «Pedagogy, preschool and primary education». As an independent chair, it was formed in the 2009-2010 academic year by order of the rector of Abai KazNPU, academician Praliev S.Zh. on the basis of the chair «Theory and methods of training teachers of physical culture and sports».

The chair is a graduate departement and trains pedagogical specialists in accordance with the state standard, specialty 5В010800 - «Physical Culture and Sports». Graduates receive the qualification «Teacher of Physical Education», «Bachelor of Physical Culture», «Trainer for Sports».

In August 2018, the chair of «Theories and methods of training teachers of physical culture and sports» was merged with the chair of «Health-improving physical culture» and renamed the chair of «Physical Culture and Sports». The chair has 6 doctors of sciences, 3 professors, 7 candidates of sciences, 5 honored trainers. The number of students in the chair is 256 students

Structural subdivisions of the chair are 4 scientific and educational complexes:
- educational and methodical (head - senior lecturer Kulmeskhan Abdraimova);
- scientific (head - Doctor of Medical Sciences, professor Shamshidin Balgimbekov);
- educational (head - Senior Lecturer Isa Kurmanali);
- teaching practice (supervisor - senior lecturer Omirgali Ryskulov).

778
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Мухиддинов Ергали Мухиддинович
Заведующий кафедрой физической культуры и спорта
Кандидат педагогических наук, профессор
Стадион «Спартак»
 +7(727) 382-27-85
kafedra.timfkis@mail.ru

 

История становления кафедры «Физическая культура и спорт» неразрывно связана с историей кафедры «Педагогика дошкольного и начального образования». Как самостоятельное подразделение кафедра сформирована в 2009-2010 учебном году согласно приказу ректора КазНПУ им. Абая, академика Пралиева С.Ж. на базе кафедры «Теория и методика подготовки педагогов физической культуры и спорта».

 

Кафедра является выпускающей и готовит специалистов педагогического профиля, в соответствии с госстандартом, по специальности «5В010800 - Физическая культура и спорт». Выпускники получают квалификацию «Педагог физической культуры», «Бакалавр физической культуры», «Тренер по видам спорта».

 

В августе 2018 года кафедра «Теория и методика подготовки педагогов физической культуры и спорта» была объединена с кафедрой «Оздоровительная физическая культура» и переименована, получив название «Физическая культура и спорт». На кафедре работают 6 докторов наук, 3 профессора, 7 кандидатов наук, 5 заслуженных тренеров. Число обучающихся студентов - 256.


Структурными подразделениями кафедры являются 4 научно-учебно-методических комплекса:

- учебно-методический (руководитель - к.п.н., ст. преподаватель Кульмесхан Абдраимова);

- научный (руководитель - д.м.н., профессор Шамшидин Балгымбеков);

- воспитательный (руководитель - ст. преп. Иса Курманали);

- педагогическая практика (руководитель - ст. преп. Омиргали Рыскулов).

 

2883
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler