қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Ermukanov Erkin Nuratdinovich
Head of the Chair
Candidate of political sciences, docent
Zhambyl str.25
 8-707-370-20-66
ermukhan_erkin@mail.ru

 

Chair of World History of historical faculty is one of the oldest chairs of the University. Today, the chair has six doctors, 12 candidates and 3 Masters of history. The chair was founded in 1938 and was called the Chair of General History. The Chair of General History passed a long way of development and has a long tradition of work.


The Chair of General History was officially established according to the order of SNK of USSR and the All-Union Committee on Higher Education on March 7, 1938. At that time, chair had two professors, one associate professor and two senior teachers. The first head of the chair was Professor Vladimir E.F. He taught a course on modern history. Professor N.N. Rosenthal taught the course of history of the middle Ages. Associate Professor G.F. Butler led the history about primitive communal system. Senior Lecturer A. Kovalenko taught modern history of Europe and America.


During the Great Patriotic War, the department of general history was replenished with major scientists who taught fundamental courses. During the war, scientists evacuated from Moscow worked at the department. The Department of General History worked as the SNS of the Institute of History of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR, Yan Yakovlevich Zutis, who was one of the first scholars of history to become the winner of the USSR State. He was awarded this award for his monograph The Baltic Question in the 18th Century. Subsequently, Y.Y. Zutis was elected as an academician of the Latvian SSR. At the department of universal history, he read the course of ancient history and the history of the Middle Ages.


For many years, such qualified personnel as Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor B. B. Irmukhanov, I. I. Yusupov, Candidate of Historical Sciences B.Ch.Chemirbayeva, S.K. Bakshilov, A. Akhmetov, N.A. Abdrakhmanov, U.A. Umirzakov, who received scientific training in Moscow and Leningrad, candidate of historical sciences, professor of Abai KazNPU R.R.Kairbekov and A.V.Sharipov.


Many graduates of the Faculty of History became members of the Department of General History (Candidate of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor Ermukhanov E. N., Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor Suteeva Kh.A., Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor Tulekova M.K., Candidate of Historical Sciences, Professor Zhumagulov B. S.), and also passed the Moscow and St. Petersburg scientific schools. These include Professor, Candidate of Historical Sciences R.R. Kairbekova, Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor K.A. Suteeva, Professor, Candidate of Historical Sciences S.V. Timchenko, Professor, Candidate of Historical Sciences A.V. Sharipov.


Over the years, the department was headed by Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor Irmukhanov BB, Yusupov II, Altaev A.Sh., Tulekova M.K., Nesipbaeva K.R., Zhugenbaeva G., B.S. Zhumagulov., Makhaeva A.Sh.


In 2018, the Department of World History was attached with the Department of Methods of Teaching History and Social Sciences. The Department of Teaching Methods of History and Social Sciences deals with the development of methods of teaching historical disciplines, the introduction of innovative technologies and methods in the educational process. Historical science as an institution that produces new, socially and personally significant knowledge, is designed to develop the forms and technology of translation of this knowledge into society, that is, it faces issues of historical education. Historical education is designed to provide systematic knowledge that forms the students` value reference points, their national-state and personal qualities. Modern historical science of Kazakhstan is faced with the most important task: reconstruction of the history of the Kazakh people with new theoretical and methodological guidelines, taking into account the experience of world historiography, methods of teaching historical disciplines, taking into account the logic of changes in the consciousness and behavior of citizens. Time and society require from historians an integrated approach to the study of historical processes in Kazakhstan, besides purely historical research, interdisciplinary research is needed.


Since 2018, the head of the Department of World History was appointed Candidate of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor Ermukhanov E.N. Today, the department has 28 teachers: Candidate of Historical Sciences, Professor Zhumagulov B. S., Candidate of Historical Sciences prof. Nurmanbetkyzy Zh., Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor M.K. Tulekova., Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor Nesipbaeva K.R., Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor Suteeva Kh.A.,Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences prof. Abdugulova B.K.,Doctor of Historical SciencesMakhaeva A.Sh., Doctor of Historical Sciencessenior teacher Smankulova J.E., Candidate of Historical Sciences, Professor S.V. Timchenko, Candidate of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor E.T. Kaliyeva, Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences,Associate Professor Jainakbayeva G.T., Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences,Associate Professor Dayrabaeva A.E., Candidate of Historical Sciences, senior teacher Zhusanbayeva G.M., Candidate of Historical Sciences, senior teacher K.T. Kashakbayeva, Candidate of Historical Sciences, senior teacher M.M. Muratkazin, Candidate of Historical Sciences, senior teacher A.K.Shormanova, master, senior teacher Manapbayev N.B.,master, senior teacher Kokkozova G.M., master, teacher Kasymov M.S.,master, teacher Zhakauov M.D., master, teacher Mamyrbaev D., master, teacher Abdikhalyk T.O. andSenior Assistant Sbanbaeva A.E.


As part of the specialization at the department, teachers taught a large number of fundamental and special courses in the historiography of universal history and the methodology of historical science, the new and recent history of Asian and African countries, the history of Turkic peoples; the history of the ancient East; Basics of tolerance; Methods of teaching history; management in education; Methodological and theoretical foundations of historical science; Middle Ages; history of international relations;history of world civilizations; New and recent history of the countries of Europe and America; Historical computer science; Criterion estimation technology; visual anthropology; management in education; Information technology in history teaching; archival science; the history of world religions, the history of Russia and the Soviet state, the history of primitive society; history of foreign policy of the region, etc.


According to the results of university ranking for 5 years (2011-2016), the Department of World History took the 2nd place. According to the results of the External Evaluation of Teaching Academic Disciplines (ECD) on the subject History of Turkic peoples taught in the specialty 5B011400-History for 3 years, the department takes the 1st place in the Republic of Kazakhstan (RK). In the 2017-2018 academic year, according to the results of the EASA, taught in the department of academic disciplines in the specialty 5В020300-History, the department of World History achieved the highest results in the Republic of Kazakhstan.


The department operates scientific circles «Zheruyik» and «Al tarikh» for students and undergraduates. The team «Zheruyik» took the 1st place in the subject Olympiad in history, held in 2017 in Karaganda State University. E. Buketova In the republican intellectual olympiad «Great personalities», organized among university students, devoted to the 100th anniversary of the Alash movement, the Zheruyik team took the 3rd place.


Within the framework of international cooperation, the department maintains close contacts with scientific and educational institutions and scientists in Germany, Scotland, the Netherlands, Turkey, the Russian Federation (Russian Federation) and the Kyrgyz Republic. At the invitation, the teachers of the department give lectures in the near abroad (in the city of Barnaul in the Altai Territory - Candidate of Historical Sciences, Professor Zhumagulov B. S.); participate in international conferences and symposia (Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor K.R. Nesipbaeva, M.K. Tulekova, A.Sh. Makhaeva); The members of the editorial board of international and republican journals are the doctor of historical sciences, professor K.R. Nesipbayeva, Candidate of Historical Sciences, Professor B.S. Zhumagulov; Dr.Sc. Professor Kh.A. Suteeva, Doctor of History, Professor M.K. Tulekova, Candidate of Historical Sciences, Professor B.S. Zhumagulov for many years had been the chairmen of the State Attestation Commissions (SAC) in the universities of Almaty and Aktobe; teachers of the department read lectures at the Institute of Advanced Studies of the city of Almaty and its area; they are the authors of history textbooks for secondary schools (Candidate of Historical Sciences, Professor S.V. Timchenko, Ph.D., Candidate of Historical Sciences, associate professor E.T. Kaliyeva ); are members of the jury of the Republican subject Olympiads on history in the city of Almaty and Almaty region, Karagandy, Kyzylorda, Taraz and other cities (Doctor of Historical Sciences, Prof. Kh.A. Suteeva, MK Tulekova, Candidate of Historical Sciences, associate professor E.T. Kaliyeva,Candidate of Historical Sciences, senior lecturer M.M. Muratkazin).


The faculty of the department actively implement various social and educational projects. In connection with the solemn celebration of the 90th anniversary of the University and the 80th anniversary of the Department of World History, the department plans to hold such events as round tables, conferences, writing essays, memorial evenings on the following topics: «My scientific steps», «Science Center - old KazPI» , «Our Graduates», «The Paths Traveled by Scientists», «Entertaining Story».


Students, undergraduates, doctoral students take an active part in the life of the university, the Institute of History and Law, as well as the departments of World History. They put in the first place in their studies, when writing their master`s and doctoral dissertations, the implementation of the tasks set in the Messages of the President of our country. Clearly realizing that the future of the country in the hands of educated youth, the staff of the Department of World History makes their own contribution to the training of highly qualified, competitive specialists.

690
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Ермуханов Еркін Нурадинович
Заведующий кафедрой
Кандидат исторических наук, доцент
ул. Жамбыла 25
 8-707-370-20-66
ermukhan_erkin@mail.ru


Основные напраления деятельности кафедры

 

 

Кафедра Всемирной истории Института истории и права КазНПУ имени Абая является одной из старейших кафедр университета. Она была образована согласно приказу СНК СССР и Всесоюзного комитета по делам высшей школы 7 марта 1938 г. и называлась кафедрой Всеобщей истории. Кафедра всеобщей истории прошла довольно большой путь и имеет давние традиции.


В то время на кафедре работали два профессора, один доцент, два старших преподавателя. Первым заведующим кафедрой был профессор Владимир Евгеньевич Фаворский, который читал курс истории нового времени. Профессор Н.Н. Розенталь вел курс истории средних веков. Доцент Г.Ф. Бутлер преподавал историю первобытнообщинного строя. Старший преподаватель А.Н. Коваленко вела новейшую историю стран Европы и Америки.


В годы Великой Отечественной войны кафедра всеобщей истории пополнилась крупнейшими учеными, преподававшими фундаментальные курсы. Среди них были эвакуированные из Москвы ученые. Так, на кафедре работал СНС Института истории АН СССР Ян Яковлевич Зутис, который читал курс античной истории и истории средних веков. Одним из первых ученых-историков Я.Я.Зутис стал лауреатом Государственной (Сталинской) премии СССР. Этой награды он был удостоен за монографию «Балтийский вопрос в XVIII в.». Впоследствии Я.Я.Зутис был избран академиком Латвийской ССР.


Многие годы на кафедре работали такие высококвалифицированные кадры как д.и.н., профессора Б.Б.Ирмуханов, И.И.Юсупов, к.и.н. Б.Ч.Чемирбаева, С.К.Бакшилов, А. Ахметов, Н.А. Абдрахманов, У.А. Умирзаков, получившие научную подготовку в Москве и Ленинграде к.и.н, профессора КазНПУ имени Абая Р.Р.Каирбекова и А.В.Шарипова.


Многие выпускники исторического факультета стали членами кафедры всеобщей истории (к.и.н., доцент Ермуханов Е.Н., д.и.н., профессор Сутеева Х.А., д.и.н., профессор Тулекова М.К., к.и.н., профессор Жумагулов Б.С.), а также прошли московскую и петербургскую научные школы. К ним относятся профессор, к.и.н. Р.Р. Каирбекова, д.и.н., профессор К.А.Сутеева, профессор, к.и.н. С.В. Тимченко, профессор, к.и.н. А.В. Шарипова.


В разные годы кафедру возглавляли д.и.н., профессора Ирмуханов Б.Б., Юсупов И.И., Алтаев А.Ш., Тулекова М.К., Несипбаева К.Р.,Жугенбаева Г., Жумагулов Б.С., Махаева А.Ш.


В 2018 году кафедра Всемирной истории была объединена с кафедрой Методики преподавания истории и общественных дисциплин. Кафедра методики преподавания истории и общественных дисциплин занимается вопросами развития методики преподавания исторических дисциплин, внедрением инновационных технологий и методов в образовательный процесс. Историческая наука как институт, продуцирующий новое, социально и личностно значимое знание, призвана разрабатывать формы и технологию трансляции этого знания в общество, то есть перед ней встают вопросы исторического образования. Историческое образование призвано представить систематическое знание, формирующее ценностные ориентиры обучающихся, их национально-государственные и личностные качества. Перед современной исторической наукой Казахстана стоит важнейшая задача: реконструкция истории казахского народа с новых теоретико-методических установок, учитывая опыт мировой историографии, методики преподавания исторических дисциплин, логику перемен, происходящих в сознании и поведении граждан страны. Время и общество требуют от ученых-историков комплексного подхода в изучении исторических процессов на территории Казахстана, кроме сугубо исторических исследований необходимы исследования междисциплинарного характера.


С 2018 года заведующим кафедрой «Всемирной истории» был назначен к.и.н., доцент Ермуханов Е.Н. Сегодня на кафедре работают 28 преподавателей: к.и.н., проф. Жумагулов Б.С., к.и.н., проф. Нұрманбетқызы Ж., д.и.н., проф. Тулекова М.К., д.и.н., проф. К.Р. Несипбаева., д.и.н., проф. К.А.Сутеева, д.п.н., проф. Абдугулова Б.К., д.и.н. Махаева А.Ш., д.и.н., ст. преп. Сманкулова Ж.Е., к.и.н., проф. С.В. Тимченко, к.и.н., доц. Е.Т. Калиева, к.п.н., доц. Джайнакбаева Г.Т., к.п.н., доц. Дайрабаева А.Е., к.и.н., ст. преп. Жусанбаева Г.М., к.и.н., ст. преп. К.Т. Кашакбаева, к.и.н., ст.преп. М.М. Муратказин. к.и.н., ст.преп. А.К.Шорманова, PhD, ст.преп. Рустем К.М., магистр, ст. преп. Иманмолдаева Б.З., магистр, ст. преп. Манапбаев Н.Б., магистр, ст. преп. Көккозова Г.М., магистр, преп. Таспулатова К.Т., магистр, преп. Касымов М.С., магистр, преп. Жакауов М.Д., магистр, преп. Құттыбекқызы Г., магистр, преп. Мамырбаев Д.Ж., магистр, преп. Әбдіхалық Т.О. и старший лаборант Сбанбаева А. Э.


В рамках специализаций, сложившихся на кафедре, преподавателями было прочитано большое число фундаментальных и специальных курсов по историографии всеобщей истории и методологии исторической науки, новой и новейшей истории стран Азии и Африки, истории тюркских народов; истории древнего Востока; Основы толерантности; Методика преподавания истории; менеджмент в образовании; Методологические и теоретические основы исторической науки; истории средних веков; истории международных отношений; истории мировых цивилизаций; новой и новейшей истории стран Европы и Америки; Историческая информатика; Технология критериального оценивания; визуальная антропология; менеджмент в образовании; Информационные технологии в преподавании истории; архивоведение; истории мировых религий, истории России и Советского государства, истории первобытного общества; истории внешней политики региона и др.


По результатам университетского ранжирования за 5 лет (2011-2016 гг.) кафедра Всемирной истории заняла 2 место. В течение 3 лет кафедра удостаивается 1 места в РК по результатам Внешней оценки учебных достижений (ВОУД) студентов специальности 5В011400-История по предмету «История тюркских народов». В 2017-2018 учебном году показатели ВОУДа студентов специальности 5В020300-История по учебным дисциплинам, преподаваемым на кафедре Всемирной истории, достигли самых высоких результатов по Республике Казахстан.


При кафедре функционируют научные кружки «Жерұйық» и «Аль тарих» для студентов и магистрантов. Команда «Жерұйық» заняла 1 место в предметной олимпиаде по истории, проведенной в 2017 году в Карагандинском государственном университете им. Е. Букетова. В республиканской интеллектуальной олимпиаде «Великие личности», посвященной 100-летию движения Алаш, среди студентов высших учебных заведений команда «Жерұйық» заняла 3 место.


В рамках международного сотрудничества кафедра поддерживает тесные контакты с научными и учебными заведениями и учеными Германии, Шотландии, Нидерландов, Турции, Российской Федерации (РФ) и Киргизской Республики. Преподаватели кафедры по приглашению читают лекции в ближнем зарубежье (в г. Барнауле в Алтайском крае - к.и.н., профессор Б.С. Жумагулов); участвуют в международных конференциях и симпозиумах (д.и.н., профессора К.Р. Несипбаева, М.К. Тулекова, А.Ш. Махаева). Членами редколлегии международных и республиканских журналов являются д.и.н., профессор К.Р. Несипбаева, к.и.н., профессор Б.С. Жумагулов; д.и.н. профессор Х.А. Сутеева, д.и.н., профессор М.К. Тулекова, к.и.н., профессор Б.С. Жумагулов многие годы являются председателями Государственных Аттестационных Комиссий (ГАК) в ВУЗах гг. Алматы, Актюбинска. Преподаватели кафедры читают лекции в Институте повышения квалификации города Алматы и области, являются авторами учебников по истории для общеобразовательных школ (к.и.н., профессор С.В. Тимченко, к.и.н., доцент Е.Т. Калиева), членами жюри Республиканских предметных олимпиад по истории в г. Алматы и Алматинской области, в г. Караганде, Кызылорде, Таразе и др. (д.и.н. профессора Х.А. Сутеева, М.К. Тулекова, к.и.н., доцент Е.Т. Калиева, к.и.н., ст. преподаватель М.М. Муратказин).


ППС кафедры активно претворяет в жизнь различные социально-воспитательные проекты. В связи с торжественным празднованием 90-летия университета и 80-летия кафедры Всемирной истории кафедра планирует проведение таких мероприятий, как Круглые столы, конференции, написание эссе, вечера воспоминаний на темы: «Мои научные ступени», «Центр науки - старый КазПИ», «Наши выпускники», «Пути, пройденные учеными», «Занимательная история».


Студенты, магистранты и докторанты принимают активное участие в жизни университета, Института истории и права, а также кафедры Всемирной истории. Они ставят на первое место в своей учебе, при написании магистерских, докторских диссертаций претворение в жизнь задач, поставленных перед ними в Посланиях президента нашей страны. Отчетливо осознавая, что будущее страны в руках образованной молодежи, коллектив кафедры Всемирной истории вносит свой посильный вклад в подготовку высококвалифицированных конкурентоспособных специалистов.

 

 

 

3020
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler