қазақша · русский · english
 
Information for foreign students
 
 

 

Recognition of foreign diplomas (recognition) is a procedure conducted to determine the reliability of a document issued by another state. Recognition is carried out by the center of the Bologna process and academic mobility of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.


The acceptance of the application and the issuance of the result of the provision of public services are carried out through the non-commercial joint-stock company State Corporation "Government for Citizens" (note: Center for Population Services - CSC).


List of documents required for the provision of public services:
1) an application for the recognition of documents on education in a form that can be obtained at the CSC;
2) a notarized copy of the education document and its annexes or a notarized translation (in case the document is fully in a foreign language);
3) a document certifying the identity of the holder of the education document, as well as a copy of the document, certified by a notary and with translation into the state or Russian language (for non-residents of the Republic of Kazakhstan);
4) receipt of payment of state duty *.


*recognition of documents on basic secondary and general secondary education - 6 MCI; recognition of documents on technical and vocational education - 8 MCI; recognition of documents on higher and postgraduate education - 10 MCI.

415
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
Информация для иностранных граждан
 
 


Нострификация - процедура, проводимая с целью определения достоверности документа, выданного другим государством. Нострификация проводится центром Болонского процесса и академической мобильности МОН РК.


Прием заявления и выдача результата оказания государственной услуги осуществляются через некоммерческое акционерное общество «Государственная корпорация «Правительство для граждан» (прим. Центр обслуживания населения - ЦОН).


Перечень документов, необходимых для оказания государственной услуги:
1) заявление о признании/нострификации документов об образовании по форме, которую можно получить в ЦОН;
2) нотариально засвидетельствованная копия документа об образовании и приложения к нему или нотариально засвидетельствованный перевод (в случае, если документ полностью на иностранном языке);
3) документ, удостоверяющий личность владельца документа об образовании, а также копия документа, заверенная нотариально и с переводом на государственный или русский язык (для нерезидентов Республики Казахстан);
4) квитанция об оплате госпошлины*.


*признание/нострификация документов об основном среднем и общем среднем образовании - 6 МРП; признание/нострификация документов о техническом и профессиональном образовании - 8 МРП; признание/нострификация документов о высшем и послевузовском образовании - 10 МРП.

645
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler