қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

Achievements of teachers

 

Nurakhunova G.М., Ph.D., associate professor of the department of philological specialties for foreign citizens and pre-university training of the faculty for foreign citizens and pre-university training (Foundation), was awarded a diploma of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan (December 15, 2017)

The Moscow State Regional University thanked (from 15.11.2017, No. 6286) Professor Begalieva S.B. and teachers Toktarova T.Zh., Aytkazina T.T., Balgazina B.S., Esirkepova I.E., Kazabeeva V.A., Mamytbekova L.K., Minaeva N.M., Nurakhunova G.M. for active participation in the International exhibition-forum "Russian word to the world: the latest achievements and developments in the field of Russian as a foreign language".
Taubayeva G.Z., the dean of the faculty for foreign citizens and pre-university training (Foundation) Toktarov T.Zh., Aytkazin T.T., Balgazinа B.S., Erzhanovа F.M., Esirkepova I.E., Kazabeeva V.A., Mamytbekova L.K., Minaeva N.M., Nurakhunova G.M. were awarded letters of thanks of (December, 2017).
Associate Professor Kazabeev V.A. received letters of gratitude from the Consul General of the Russian Federation, as well as a letter of gratitude from the Mordovian State Pedagogical Institute named after M.E. Evseev.


Achievements of students

 


Du Tianyu, Wang Miao, Yang Zhiming, a students of the language group for foreign citizens, on April 9, 2019 took part in the International scientific and educational forum «Books unite generations» within the Year of the Book in the CIS (Pushkin, Leningrad Region), organized by IUO RAE, St. Petersburg. The listener made a presentation on the «AbaiʼsBook in China».

 

April 10-11, 2019 Du Tianyu took part in the Third Kazakhstan youth section of the XXIV International Symposium «Psychological Problems of the Meaning of Life and Acme» with the report «How I understand the meaning of life» (Psychological Institute of RAE, Moscow). The report of the listener was awarded a Diploma of 1 degree. Du Tianyu`s Scientific supervisors are V. Kazabeeva, Ph.D., Associate Professor of the Department of Philological Specialties for Foreign Citizens, L. Mamytbekova, SeniorTeacher Philological Specialties for Foreign Citizen.


November 7, 2017 the 72nd scientific conference of students and undergraduates of KazNPU named after Abay was held. The following students were awarded:
1st place - Chen Shida "Problems of studying Pushkin`s creativity in China: a review of translations (supervisor Nurakhunova G.M.), Xu Junjian" Peculiarities of the lexico-semantic group "theater" (on the Russian language) (supervisor Aitkazina T.T.)
2nd place - He Tingyu "Types of dictation in the Russian language and methods of conducting them" (supervisor of studies is SB Begalieva), 2nd year Мaster-student Nguyen Thanh Chung "Metaphoric peculiarities of Vietnamese phraseological units" (supervisor Nurakhunova G.M.).
3rd place - I Xinqing "The Russian Language in China: Past and Present" (supervisor PhD Balgazin BS), Zhao Xiao Cheng, Zhu Shihong "Difficulties in studying verb types by Chinese students" (supervisor PhD Doctor Erzhanov FM).
Teachers and foreign students of the department took part in online seminars (symposia) on ethno-oriented methods of teaching Russian as a foreign language, held at the Moscow State Regional University (MGOU, Russia): October, 31 (for Vietnamese), November, 1 (for Turkic languages) and November, 2 (for speakers Iranian languages). The seminar was broadcast in such countries as Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Ossetia, Vietnam, Iran, Afghanistan. More than 5 thousand participants listened to the seminar.
The Master-students, students and listeners received letters of appreciation from the rector of the Moscow State Regional University (Russia): Huseynov Sidik (Tajikistan) and Jalali Saadat Arife (Iran), Zeng Zhe, He Tingyu, Xu Junzhian, I Xinqing, Gao Chenxi, Zhao Xiao Cheng , Zhu Shihun, Chen Shida.
Students of the department of philological specialties for foreign citizens and pre-university training (Foundation), who perfectly study and actively participate in the life of the university, were awarded:
1. Zhang Xiaoyun in the "Student of the Year" nomination with an honorary diploma and a monetary award
2. Yun Haesong, Kim Song Ji, Liu Xian, Park Jeong Eun with letters of thanks (December 26, 2017) on behalf of the rector KazNPU him. Abay.
Students of the department of philological specialties for foreign citizens and pre-university training Yun Heson (4th year), Kim Song Ji (3rd year), students of the TORFL Center Park Solee and Ieva Klapatauskite took part in the international project organized by Consulate General of the Russian Federation. Students was awarded with diplomas of participants and memorable gifts.

 

297
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

Достижения преподавателей


К.ф.н., доцент кафедры филологических специальностей для иностранных граждан и довузовской подготовки факультета для иностранных граждан и довузовской подготовки (Foundation) Нурахунова Г.М. была награждена грамотой МОН РК (15.12.2017)

Московский государственный областной университет выразил благодарность (от 15.11.2017 г. №6286) профессору Бегалиевой С.Б. и преподавателям Токтаровой Т.Ж., Айтказиной Т.Т., Балгазиной Б.С., Есиркеповой И.Е., Казабеевой В.А., Мамытбековой Л.К., Минаевой Н.М., Нурахуновой Г.М. за активное участие в Международной выставке-форуме»Русское слово - миру: новейшие достижения и разработки в области русского языка как иностранного».
Преподаватели Токтарова Т.Ж., Айтказина Т.Т., Балгазина Б.С., Ержанова Ф.М., Есиркепова И.Е., Казабеева В.А., Мамытбекова Л.К., Минаева Н.М., Нурахунова Г.М., были награждены Благодарственными письмами от имени декана факультета для иностранных граждан и довузовской подготовки (Foundation) Таубаевой Г.З. (декабрь, 2017 г.).
Доцент Казабеева В.А. была отмечена 2 благодарственными письмами Генерального консула России в Алма-Ате Дёмина А.М., а также благодарственным письмом от имени ректората Мордовского государственного педагогического института имени М.Е. Евсеева.

 

Достижения студентов

 

Ду Тяню, слушатель ПГ, 9 апреля 2019 г. принял участие в Международном научно-образовательном форуме «Книги объединяют поколения» в рамках года Книги в СНГ (г. Пушкин Ленинградской обл.), организованном ИУО РАО, г.Санкт-Петербург. Слушатель выступил с докладом «Книги Абая в Китае».

 

10-11 апреля 2019 г. Ду Тянюу частвовал в Третьей казахстанской молодёжной секции XXIV Международного симпозиума «Психологические проблемы смысла жизни и акме» с докладом «Как я понимаю смысл жизни» (ФГБНУ «Психологический институт РАО» Москва). Доклад слушателя был награжден дипломом 1 степени. Научные руководители, подготовившие ДуТяню: Казабеева В.А. к.филол.н., доцент кафедры филологических специальностей для иностранных граждан, Мамытбекова Л.К., ст. преподаватель кафедры филологических специальностей для иностранных граждан.

 

7 ноября 2017 г. состоялась 72-ая научная конференция студентов и магистрантов КазНПУ имени Абая.  1 место поделили между собой студенты 3 курса Чэнь Шида и «Проблемы изучения творчества Пушкина в Китае: обзор переводов (научный руководитель к.ф.н. Нурахунова Г.М.) и Сюй Цзюньцзянь «Особенности лексико-семантической группы «театр» (на материале русского языка) (научный руководитель к.п.н. Айтказина Т.Т.) 2 место заняли Хэ Тинюй с докладом «Виды диктантов по русскому языку и методика их проведения» (научный руководитель д.п.н. Бегалиева С.Б.), а также магистрант 2 курса Нгуен Тхань Чунг, познакомивший аудиторию с метафорическими особенностями вьетнамских фразеологизмов.  3 место было присуждено И Синьцин «Русский язык в Китае: прошлое и настоящее» (научный руководитель к.п.н. Балгазина Б.С.) и Чжао Сяо Чэн, Чжу Шихун «Трудности изучения видов глагола китайскими студентами» (научный руководитель доктор PhD Ержанова Ф.М.).


Преподаватели и иностранные студенты кафедры филологических приняли участие в онлайн-семинарах (симпозиумах) по этноориентированным методикам преподавания русского языка как иностранного, которые состоялись в Московском государственном областном университете (МГОУ, Россия): 31 октября (для носителей вьетнамского языка), 1 ноября (для носителей тюркских языков) и 2 ноября (для носителей иранских языков). Семинар транслировался в таких странах, как Россия, Казахстан, Киргизия, Таджикистан, Осетия, Вьетнам, Иран, Афганистан. Более 5 тысяч участников прослушали семинар.
Следующие магистранты, студенты и слушатели получили благодарственные письма от ректората Московского государственного областного университета (Россия): Хусейнов Сидик (Таджикистан) и Джалали Саадат Арифе (Иран), Цзэн Чжэ, Хэ Тинюй, Сюй Цзюньцзянь, И Синьцин, Гао Чэньси , Чжао Сяо Чэн, Чжу Шихун, Чэнь Шида.
Студенты кафедры филологических специальностей для иностранных граждан и довузовской подготовки (Foundation), отличившиеся в учёбе и активно участвовавшие в жизни университета, были награждены:
1. Чжан Сяоюн в номинации «Студент года» почётной грамотой и денежной премией
2. Юн Хэсон, Ким Сонгжи, Лю Сяню, Пак Джонын благодарственными письмами (26.12.2017 г.) от имени ректора КазНПУ им. Абая.
Студентки кафедры филологических специальностей для иностранных граждан и довузовской подготовки Юн Хесон (4 курс), Ким Сонгджи (3 курс), а также слушатели курсов по подготовке к Международной сертификации (ТОРФЛ) Пак Сольи и Иева Клапатaуските приняли участие в международном проекте, организованным Россотрудничеством., Генеральный консул Российской Федерации в г. Алма-Ате Дёмин А.М. наградил студентов и слушателей дипломами участников и памятными подарками.

 

 

528
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler