қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Kosov Vladimir Nikolaevich
Head of the Chair
Professor
Tole bi str, 86
 8-777-160-61-56

 

The Department of Physics was founded in 2016 when the departments of «Theoretical and Experimental Physics» and «Vocational Training and Computer Technologies» were combined.


The Department of Theoretical Physics was founded in 1966 and is the ancestor of the Department of Physics. The first head of the Department of Theoretical Physics was associate professor Abdusadykov Tokesh Abdusadykovich (1966 - 1975), who conducted research in the field of solid state physics.


From 1975 to 1981, the department was headed by associate professor Aytekeeva Zaure Aronovna working in the field of the theory of gravity and the general theory of relativity.


In 1981-1997, Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor Baktybaev Kyrgyzbai Baktybaevich headed the department. With his arrival, research began in the field of the quantum theory of many-particle systems.


In 1997-1998, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor Serik Eshmukhambetovich Kumekov headed the department.


In 1998, the department was transformed into the Department of Theoretical Physics and Numerical Modeling, which was headed by Vladimir N. Kosov, Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor (1998 - 2008), a specialist in thermal physics and theoretical heat engineering.


In 2008, after merging with the Department of Radiation Physics and Electronic Engineering, the head of the Department of Theoretical and Experimental Physics became the Laureate of the State Prize of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the field of science, technology and education, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor Kulbek Marat Kulbekovich (2008-2016). With his participation, the department began to carry out numerical and experimental studies in the field of transport phenomena in polyphase systems.


In 2016, the departments of «Theoretical and Experimental Physics» and «Vocational Training and Computer Technologies» were merged into the «Physics» department. The head of the department was appointed Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor Tlebaev Kairat Beishenovich (2016-2018).


Since 2018, the Department is headed by Vladimir Kosov, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Corr. NAS RK, academician NAS HSC, foreign member of RANS.


The main scientific directions of the department «Physics»:
- Architectonics of physical education;
- Theoretical physics and nuclear astrophysics;
- Thermophysics and theoretical heat engineering of polyphase media;
- Condensed matter physics and new materials;
- Numerical simulation of physical phenomena and processes in dynamic and oscillatory mechanical systems in a continuous medium.

710
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Косов Владимир Николаевич
Заведующий кафедрой
Профессор
ул. Толе би, 86
 8-777-160-61-56

 

Кафедра физики образована в 2016 году путем слияния кафедр «Теоретической и экспериментальной физики» и «Профессионального обучения и компьютерных технологий».


Кафедра теоретической физики образована в 1966г. и является родоначальницей кафедры физики. Первым заведующим кафедрой теоретической физики стал к.ф.-м.н., доцент Абдусадыков Токеш Абдусадыкович (1966 - 1975 гг.), который проводил исследования в области физики твердого тела.


С 1975г. по 1981г. кафедрой заведовала к.ф.-м.н., доцент Айтекеева Зауре Ароновна работающая в области теории гравитации и общей теории относительности.


В 1981-1997гг. кафедру возглавлял д.ф.-м.н., профессор Бактыбаев Кыргызбай Бактыбаевич. С его приходом стали проводиться исследования в области квантовой теории многочастичных систем.


В 1997-1998гг. кафедру возглавлял д.ф.-м.н., профессор Кумеков Серик Ешмухамбетович. В 1998г. кафедра была преобразована в кафедру «Теоретической физики и численного моделирования», руководство которой принял д.ф.-м.н., профессор Косов Владимир Николаевич (1998 - 2008гг.), специалист в области теплофизики и теоретической теплотехники.


В 2008 г. после объединения с кафедрой «Радиационная физика и электронная техника» заведовать новой кафедрой «Теоретической и экспериментальной физики» стал Лауреат Государственной Премии РК в области науки, техники и образования д.т.н., профессор Кулбек Марат Кулбекович (2008-2016 гг.). С его участием на кафедре стали проводится численные и экспериментальные исследования в области явлений переноса в полифазных системах.


В 2016г. кафедры «Теоретической и экспериментальной физики» и «Профессионального обучения и компьютерных технологий» были объединены в кафедру «Физики». Заведующим кафедрой был назначен д.ф.-м.н., профессор Тлебаев Кайрат Бейшенович (2016 - 2018 гг.).


С 2018 г. руководит кафедрой Косов Владимир Николаевич, доктор физико-математических наук, профессор, чл.-корр. НАН РК, академик НАН ВШ РК, иностранный член РАЕН.


Основные научные направления кафедры «Физики»:
- Архитектоника физического образования;
- Теоретическая физика и ядерная астрофизика;
- Теплофизика и теоретическая теплотехника полифазных сред;
- Физика конденсированного состояния и новые материалы;
- Численное моделирование физических явлений и процессов в динамических и колебательных механических системах в сплошной среде.

3329
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler