қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Ibraimov Mukhtar Botabayuly
Chairman of the Union

 8(727)291-46-84, 8-701-459-57-77
kaznpu_profkom@mail.ru

 

About the workers union of KazNPU named after Abay


The local trade union of workers of KazNPU named after Abay is a member of the representative body of trade unions - the Public Association «Kazakhstan Industrial Trade Union of Education and Science Workers» on the rights of a member organization.


The union`s membership in this association is based on paragraphs 2 and 4 of Article 110 of the Civil Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan.


The main task of the trade union is to participate in determining the working conditions of workers: labor standards; salary; ensuring the safety and labor protection of workers; determination of conditions and conclusion of a collective agreement in order to protect labor and socio-economic rights and freedoms of workers; participation in the process of preparing the draft and adopting acts of the employer on determining the working conditions of workers; participation in the resolution of labor disputes; consideration of appeals of union members related to production, research and teaching activities; provision of legal, material and other financial assistance to union members and members of their families.


Given the characteristics of the sphere of activity of the trade union and the legal status of its members, the organization`s tasks are: the formation and professional formation of subjects of educational activity on the basis of national and universal values; achievements of science and practice; education of citizenship and patriotism.


The trade union participates in the preparation and conduct of socio-cultural events held at the level of KazNPU named after Abay and the union of trade unions of the industry.

1404
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Ибраимов Мухтар Ботабаевич
Председатель профкома работников КазНПУ им. Абая

пр. Достык 13, 403 кабинет
 8(727)291-46-84, 8-701-459-57-77
kaznpu_profkom@mail.ru


О профсоюзе работников КазНПУ имени Абая

 

Локальный профсоюз работников КазНПУ имени Абая входит в состав представительного органа профессиональных союзов - Общественного объединения «Казахстанский отраслевой профессиональный союз работников образования и науки» на правах членской организации.

 

Вхождение профсоюза в состав данного объединения основано на пунктах 2 и 4 статьи 110 Гражданского кодекса РК.

 

Основной задачей профсоюза является участие в определении условий труда работников: нормирование труда; оплата труда; обеспечение безопасности и охраны труда работников; определение условий и заключение коллективного договора в целях защиты трудовых и социально-экономических прав и свобод работников; участие в процессе подготовки проекта и принятия актов работодателя по вопросам определения условий труда работников; участие в разрешении трудовых споров; рассмотрение обращений членов профсоюза, связанных с производственной, научно-исследовательской и педагогической деятельностью; оказание юридической, материальной и другой финансовой помощи членам профсоюза и членам их семей.

 

Учитывая особенности сферы деятельности профсоюза и правовой статус его членов, задачами организации являются: формирование и профессиональное становление субъектов образовательной деятельности на основе национальных и общечеловеческих ценностей; достижений науки и практики; воспитание гражданственности и патриотизма.

 

Профсоюз участвует в подготовке и проведении социально-культурных мероприятий, проводимых на уровне КазНПУ имени Абая и объединения профессиональных союзов отрасли.

 

2825
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler