қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
Registration for courses

Registration for the academic disciplines studying has done after a detailed discussion of their individual learning paths with the adviser of which gives an explanation for the choice of subjects according to the standard curriculum, and the Catalogue of elective subjects.

 

 

Dates of registration are specified in the Academic Calendar.

 

 

 

Procedure for registration:

1. Register new students in KazNPU named after Abai made ​​before the beginning of the first semester after passing the orientation week. For this category of students the basis for access to registration is the order of the number of students enrolling in the university and payment for the per semester (if the training is carried out on a fee basis).

 

2. The remaining students are registered for the next school year, discipline and re-examination of academic disciplines (Retake) during the registration period specified in the academic calendar (in April).

 

The student of the second year and older have the right to make changes to their individual curriculum of not more than 10% of total loans to 20 August. In this case, the registration shall be submitted to the Department a statement showing changes in the prescribed form. The academic group of students formed on the principle of a sufficient number of students who signed up for this discipline. Occupancy of the academic stream of 30 or more students, the academic group - 10-30 people, academic subgroups - 10-12 people, with the exception of specialty disciplines with a small contingent of students.

In that case, if this discipline during the registration number of students enrolled less than the minimum established, the discipline is not open and is not included in the curriculum work, as an announcement at the information booth on the pages of the Faculty of Educational Portal of the University. Students who signed up for this discipline should be up to August 20 to apply the changes to the IEP.

In the case of the registration of students on school discipline in excess of the maximum set number on the discipline is formed additional academic group.

Academic group studying elective subjects majors with a small contingent of students are formed on the basis of records of all students at one discipline.

If the student has been translated into the next course within the prescribed period has not been registered in the academic disciplines and create an individual training plan, the basis for his work received training curriculum of the course.

The student has the right to make changes to the IEP in a working curriculum specialty before the semester of theoretical training. Deadline for IЕР Front Desk - 1st week of the semester.

Formed IЕР 3 copies signed by the student and adviser seems to agree. Adviser, in the absence of comments, signs IЕР.

After the close of entries on academic subjects, making adjustments in the prescribed manner approved by the dean of IEP students and faculty serves as the basis for the work of the curriculum, the calculation of payment of tuition fees for this academic year or academic term.

After the approval of one copy is for the student, a second copy for the adviser of the department of registration for interim certification organization, the third is kept by the adviser and serves as the basis for monitoring the implementation and development of students` professional training program.

IEP student is registered under his personal identification number X.

Registration for the summer semester is carried out in a timely manner in accordance with the academic calendar.

 

454
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
Регистрация на курсы

 

Регистрация на учебные дисциплины осуществляется обучающимися после детального обсуждения своей индивидуальной траектории обучения с эдвайзером, который дает разъяснения по вопросам выбора дисциплин согласно типовым учебным планам и Каталогу элективных дисциплин.

 

Сроки проведения регистрации указываются в Академическом календаре.

 

Порядок регистрации:

1). Регистрация вновь поступивших в КазНПУ имени Абая производится до начала первого семестра после прохождения ориентационной недели. Для этой категории обучающихся основанием для доступа к регистрации является приказ о зачислении в число студентов университета и оплата за семестр (если обучение осуществляется на платной основе).

2). Остальные обучающиеся регистрируются на дисциплины следующего учебного года и повторное изучение учебных дисциплин (Retake) в течение периода регистрации, указанного в Академическом календаре (апрель).

 

Обучающийся второго курса и старше имеет право внести изменения в свой индивидуальный учебный план в объеме не более 10% от общего числа кредитов до 20 августа. В этом случае в отдел регистрации подается заявление с указанием изменений по установленной форме.

 

Академические потоки (группы) обучающихся формируются по принципу достаточного количества обучающихся, записавшихся на данную дисциплину. Наполняемость академического потока составляет 30 и более обучающихся, академической группы - 10-30 человек, академической подгруппы - 10-12 человек, за исключением дисциплин специальностей с малым контингентом обучающихся.

 

В том случае если на данную дисциплину в период регистрации записалось число обучающихся меньше минимально установленного, то дисциплина не открывается и не вносится в рабочий учебный план, о чем делается объявление на информационном стенде и на страницах факультета образовательного портала университета. Обучающиеся, записавшиеся на эту дисциплину, должны в срок до 20 августа подать заявление об изменениях в ИУП.

 

В случае регистрации на учебную дисциплину студентов в количестве, превышающем максимально установленное число, по данной дисциплине формируется дополнительный академический поток.

 

Академические потоки обучающихся по элективным дисциплинам специальностей с малым контингентом обучающихся формируются по принципу записи всех обучающихся на одну дисциплину.

 

В случае если обучающийся, переведенный на следующий курс, в установленный срок не прошел регистрацию на учебные дисциплины и не сформировал свой индивидуальный учебный план, то за основу его обучения принимается рабочий учебный план данного курса.

 

Обучающийся имеет право вносить изменения в ИУП в рамках рабочего учебного плана специальности до начала семестра теоретического обучения. Последний срок сдачи ИУП в отдел регистрации - 1-я неделя семестра.

 

Сформированный ИУП в 3-х экземплярах подписывается обучающимся и представляется эдвайзеру для согласования. Эдвайзер, при отсутствии замечаний, подписывает ИУП.

 

После закрытия записи на учебные дисциплины, внесения корректировок в установленном порядке ИУП обучающихся утверждается деканом факультета и служит основой для составления рабочего учебного плана, расчета оплаты стоимости обучения в данном учебном году или академическом периоде.

После утверждения один экземпляр остается у обучающегося, второй экземпляр передается эдвайзером в отдел регистрации для организации промежуточной аттестации, третий хранится у эдвайзера и служит основой для осуществления контроля за выполнением и освоением обучающимся профессиональной учебной программы.

 

ИУП обучающегося регистрируется под его персональным идентификационным номером ИКС.

 

Регистрация на летний семестр осуществляется в установленные сроки согласно Академическому календарю.

 

1041
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler