қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Abisheva Saule Dzhunusovna
Head of the Chair
Doctor of Philology, professor
Dostyk av. 13
 +7(727)-391-56-90
lingv-lit@mail.ru, s.abisheva@mail.ru

 Buzaubagarova Karlygash Sapargalievna
Professor
Doctor philological sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-777-709-07-00 7 00
54bks@mail.ru

 Zhumagulova Bakitgul Sakenovna
Professor
Doctor of Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-707-222-92-23
bakitgul@inbox.ru

 Kazhigaliyeva Gulmira Abzalkhanovna
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-304-34-76
kazhigaliyevagu@mail.ru

 Mussatayeva Manatkul Shayakhmetovna
Professor
Doctor pf Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-777-574-92-60
mussatayeva@mail.ru

 Safronova Luydmila Vasilievna
Professor
Doctor of Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-322-26-83
dinass2002@mail.ru

 Choi Alla Alexandrovna

Doctor of pedagogical sciences, professor
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-702- 341- 57- 49
tsoy_allla_tjo @ mail.ru

 Shaybakova Damina Disingaleevna
Professor
Doctor of Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-705-188-64-79
damina@rambler.ru

 Shakhanova Rosalinda Ashirbaevna
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-731-20-97
lindaros@mail.ru

 Abaieva Madina Kabulovna

Candidate of philological sciences, docent
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-382-05-34
madina_abaeva@mail.ru

 Bekisheva Ryszhan Ibraevna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, docent
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-702-110-11-80
zhenis_bekishev@mail.ru

 Lomova Elena Alexsandrovna

Candidate of philological sciences, docent
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-722-89-53
elena_lomova_@mail.ru

 Maimakova Almagul Dildinovna

Candidate of Philological Sciences, docent
Dostyk ave. 13
  8-701-765-99-61
amaimakova@mail.ru

 Polyak Zinaida Naumovna

Candidate of philological sciences, docent
Dostyk ave. 13
 +7(727) 243-07-97 , 8-777-328-30-05
zinaida-polyak@yandex.ru

 Tsyrenzhapova Galina Gomboyevna

Candidate of Philological Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-777-005-62-96
gtsyrenzhapova@mail.ru

 Baishukurova Gulnur Zholaushibaevna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-570-31-23
baishukurova@mail.ru

 Khavaydarova Mehirnisa Marsovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-701-742-43-46
khavaydarova@mail.ru

 Polyak Dina Mironovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-747-910-01-77
vladmirtseva.dina@mail.ru

 Kubdasheva Karlygash Bayankulovna
Candidate of philological sciences
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-707-809-29-59

 Kazhigalieva Gulzhan Abzalkhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Philology
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-777-274-77-22
Gulnaiman@mail.ru

 Dzhundubaeva Alla Abdrakhmanovna
Senior Lecturer
Phd doctor
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-725-47-05
alla_1376@mail.ru

 Nurbayeva Aida Mukhtarovna
Senior teacher
PhD doctor
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-705-888-88-48
nurbayeba.aida@bk.ru

 Sabirova Dina Altaevna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-705-719-03-28
dinasabirova_84.kz@mail.ru

 Serikova Samal Kairzhanovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-701-213-82-39
samalserikova@mail.ru

 Esimbek Saule Іzіmuhankyzy
Senior teacher
Master
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-478-80-90
saule_45@mail.ru

 Ongarbayeva Aliya Tynysovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-481-65-23
aliyaong@mail.ru

 Tokhtamova Raushangul Kurbanovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-747-257-33-10
tokhtamova@mail.ru

 Shintemirova Almagul Malgazhdarovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-775-131-20-26
almagul_shyntemirova@mail.ru

 Umarova Akmaral Bazarkhanovna
Teacher
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-777-236-26-56
magenta_feels@mail.ru

 Kuanyshbaeva Shildekul Sadykovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-707-55-00-734
Kuanyshbaeva.g@mail.ru

 Kazmagambetova Amankul Saduakasovna
Senior Lecturer

Dostyk av. 13
 8-701-758-12-28
amankulkazmagambetova@yandex.kz

 Kokenova Zakira Konysbekovna
Senior Lecturer

Dostyk ave., 13
 8-701-487-77-19, 8-747-773-70-32
kokenova_zakira@mail.ru

 Yermekbayeva Gulzira Sadubekovna
Lecturer
Master
Dostyk av. 13
 8-747-751-48-93
g.yermekbayeva@mail.ru

 Zhaparova Aida Bubarhankyzy
Lecturer
Master
Dostyk av. 13

 Bagymbaeva Fariza Tleuberdievna
Teacher
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-702-322-60-54
fariza_10592@mail.ru

814
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler