қазақша · русский · english


The department of jurisprudence concluded an agreement on international cooperation with the following universities:
- Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University (Bishkek);
- Kyrgyz State Law Academy under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- Kyrgyz National University named after J. Balasagyn;
- Donetsk State University (Ukraine);
Moscow State University named after M. Lomonosov, Faculty of Law.

Every year, foreign scholars come to conduct lectures and practical exercises on topical issues of legal science and comparative analysis. Such invitations were sent to Dean of the Law Faculty of the Belarusian State University, Doctor of Law, Professor Balashenko SA, deputy. Dean of the Law Faculty of BSU Ph.D., Associate Professor Shevtsov Yu.L., Ph.D., Associate Professor Samarin VI, Ph.D., Associate Professor Khlus AM; Candidate of Laws, Associate Professors of the Russian University of Friendship of Peoples, Moscow, D. Ezhevsky, Sokolskaya L.V., Candidate of Laws, Associate Professor of the Komi Republican Academy of Civil Service and Management, Syktyvkar, Ivanova Zh.B.

For the 2018/2019 academic year, it is planned to invite scientists from the neighboring countries: the Russian-Tajik (Slavonic) University of the Tashkent State Law University.

Orders on the direction of training for the program of academic exchange