қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
Staff of the chair
 Buribayev Ermek Abiltaevich
Head of the Chair
Doctor of Legal Sciences, рrofessor
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-739-28-09
yermek-a@mail.ru

 Khamzina Zhanna Amangeldievna
Professor
Doctor of Legal Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 293-86-50

 Toleubekova Bakitzhan Khasenovna
Professor
Doctor of Law, Honored Worker of Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
Zhambyl str.25
 8-700-997-37-74
madina_khv@mail.ru

 Bizanova Aigul Rabchanovna
Senior Lecturer
Doctor of Legal Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-625-26-26
zagalbaili@mail.ru

 Tileubergenov Erazak Manapovich

Candidate of legal Sciences, associate professor
Zhambyl str. 25
 8-777-386-58-57
etm61@mail.ru

 Seralieva Aliya Mazhitovna
Docent
Candidate of Law
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-371-88-96
aliya-mazhitovna@mail.ru

 Khvedelidze Teimuraz Bichikoyevich
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Legal Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-523-62-52
khvedelidze_tima@mail.ru

 Kenzhebekova Elmira Polatovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Law
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-712-71-92
danaestai@mail.ru

 Kalkayeva Nesibeli
Associate Professor
Candidate of Legal Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-415-30-16
nesibeli77@mail.ru

 Saylibaeva Zhanel Yursunovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Legal Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-765-81-27
zhanel.sailibayeva@mail.ru

 Shadiev Kairat
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Legal Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-775-27-69
shadiev@mail.ru

 Doszhanov Bulat Bolatuly
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Law
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-526-72-06
bulat8188@mail.ru

 Bopabaev Ershat Chilanovich
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Law
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-317-28-27
timsan_88@mail.ru

 Koshpenbetov Baktikali
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Legal Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-393-21-23
kbakitkali@mail.ru

 Uteev Bakhnur

PhD Doctor
Zhambyl str.25
 8-705-205-18-88
uteev2011@mail.ru

 Nesipbekov Erkin

PhD Doctor
Zhambyl str.25
 8-702-648-55-75
nesipbekov@mail.ru

 Meirbekova Gulzhazira Bolatovna

Associate Professor
Zhambyl str.25
 8-747-772-74-32
meirbekova67@mail.ru

 Zhazilbek Lazzat Isataikyzy

Associate Professor
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-519-19-75
Lzhazilbek@mail.ru

 Kusainov Sergazi
Senior Lecturer

Zhambyl str.25
 8-777-111-02-04
zagalbaili@mail.ru

 Moldahozhaev Shaken Shabdenovich
Senior Lecturer

Zhambyl str.25
 8-777-229-07-36
mshsh@bk.ru

 Buranbaeva Saliman Rakhmanovna
Senior Lecturer

Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-991-15-36
miss.saliman@mail.ru

 Kasymbek Aliya Orynbasarkyzy
Senior Lecturer

Zhambyl str.25
 8-702-888-54-59
aliyakas@mail.ru

 Rakhimova Gakku Nurlanovna
Senior Lecturer

Zhambyl str.25
 8-702-803-88-73
gakku_almatycity@mail.ru

 Belkhozhaeva Dinara Zhomartovna
Senior Lecturer

Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-711-71-18
dinar_15@list.ru

 Moldakhmetova Zhanar Espaevna
Senior Lecturer

Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-715-14-26
moldaxmetova_zh@mail.ru

 Baisymakova Dana Sabitovna
Senior Lecturer

Zhambyl str.25
 8-702-405-23-04
dana_2274@mail.ru

 Alshurazova Aizhan Aubakirovna
Senior Lecturer

Zhambyl str.25
 8-707-711-07-08
alshurazova-0807@mail.ru

 

686
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler