қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Zhaksybayev Murat Bodenovich
Head of the Chair
Candidate of Biological sciences, Associate Professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-777-756-90-81
zh.murat_1966@mail.ru

 Imankulova Sofia Kopesbaevna

Candidate of biological sciences, professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-701-733-79-92
sofia_professor@mail.ru

 Shіldebayev Zhumadil Baydildaevich

Doctor of Biological Science, professor
Kazybek Bi str.,30
  8 777 2355959
Childibayaev@mail.ru

 Tungushbaeva Zina Baibagusovna

Doctor of biological sciences, professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-701-373-88-07
alua2002@yandex.kz

 Aidarbayeva Doktorkhan Kaisarbekovna

Doctor of biological sciences, professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-707-184-41-12
d.kaisar@mail.ru

 Shalabayev Karatai Yskakovich

Сandidate of biological sciences, professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-707-645-84-05
karatai.shalabaev@bk.ru

 Kenzhebayeva Zara Sagindikovna

Candidate of biological sciences, professor
Kazybek Bi str,30
 8-707-771-90-52
zara.professor@mail.ru

 Musayev Kuandik Lebekovich

Candidate of biological sciences, associate professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-702-611-81-42
musaev55.55@mail.ru

 Izbasarova Rimma Shaimerdenova

Candidate of pedagogical sciences, professor
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-399-75-85
aseri11@mail.ru

 Kunakbayev Amantai Sarsenuly

Candidate of Mathematical Sciences, professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-701-599-62-82
a.kunakbayev@gmail.com

 Babashev Abdrazak Makhanovich

Candidate of biological sciences, professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-701-734-31-11
abdrazak55@mail.ru

 Demeuova Lazzat Nurmakhanovna

Candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-701-851-04-29
laz.nr@mail.ru

 Esimov Bolat Kabdushevich

Candidate of Biological sciences, associate professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-701-338-14-03
esimov.bolat@mail.ru

 Batyrova Komus Islyamovna

Candidate of biological sciences, associate professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-707-137-98-55
batyrova.komus@mail.ru

 Zhumagulova Kalampir Abzhapparovna

Candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-701-593-48-00
darmik1996@mail.ru

 Bekenova Nazima Amankulovna

Candidate of biological sciences, associate professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-747-846-11-24
bekenova-nazym@mail.ru

 Tatarinova Galiya Shaukenbayevna

Candidate of biological sciences, associate professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-707-791-12-78
tat_galiya@mail.ru

 Zagritsenko Irina Petrovna

Candidate of biological sciences, associate professor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-747-416-07-53
ipz@inbox.ru

 Isabekov Beibit Manapovich
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of biological sciences
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-705-614-26-35
issabekova@rambler.ru

Bayzhigitov Duman Kulakhmetovich
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Biological sciences
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-747-763-55-47
duman-dm@mail.ru

 Shynybekova Sholpan Sakanovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of biological sciences
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-701-792-67-39
sholpan_63@inbox.ru

 Tashenova Gulnar Kazkenovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of biological sciences
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-705-775-74-93
tashenova_gulya@mail.ru

 Syman Kuanysh Zheniskyzy
Senior Lecturer
Acting associate professor
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-778-677-35-75
Syman71@mail.ru

 Shokanova Akmaral Shokanovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-700-205-99-48
shokanova@gmail.com

 Amanbayeva Makhabbat Batyrgalievna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-775-830-22-53
mahabat.82@mail.ru

 Maimataeva Asiya Duysengalievna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-701-417-22-06
maimataeva_asia@mail.ru

Amanzholov Rustam Adilevich
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-705-182-32-32
abai.rus@gmail.com

 Birtalayev Erlan Kadirovich
Senior Lecturer

Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-775-975-36-95
bek_0765@mail.ru

 Kalуbaeva Aliya Maksutovna
Senior Lecturer

Kazybek Bi st., 30
 8-701-373-56-56
aliya.kalybaeva@mail.ru

 Dzhamilova Saule Melskysy
Senior Lecturer
Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-775-432-55-23
sauka70@mail.ru

 Kamieva Gulzhanat Seitkamalovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-777-658-62-37
kamievags@mail.ru

 Kauynbayeva Elmira
Lecturer
Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-771-487-90-54
elmira74k@mail.ru

 Atіraubayeva Rosa Nurakhmetovna
Senior Lecturer

Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-747-715-65-34
atraubaeva@list.ru

 Amanbekova Dinara Melsovna
Senior teacher

Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-771-445-37-82
аmanbekova.68@mail.ru

 Bukharbaeva Zhanat Mukhametzhankyzy
Senior Lectuter
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-707-115-20-32
zbuharbaeva@mail.ru

 Otarova Nazgul Ilyasovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-707-360-60-97
nazgul_azua@mail.ru

 Seksenova Dana Uzakovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-778-528-92-24
s.dana_1971@mail.ru

 Saimova Rita Urgenchabaevna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-702-549-87-43
saimova_rita@mail.ru

 Dzhunusova Raushan Zheksenbayevna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
rosh_81@mail.ru

 Askarova Aigerim Mirambekovna
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-702-173-15-92
aigera_ascarova@mail.ru

 Zharylkassynova Zhazira Musakhanovna
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-778-443-26-83
zhazira6162@mail.ru

 Bashenova Marzhan Akylzhanovna
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-707-402-02-60
bashenova01@mail.ru

 Akhmetova Aizhanat Beisekadrovna
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-747-934-50-93
aaieka@mail.ru

 Uldakhan Shynggys Muratuly
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str, 30
 8-702-777-75-83
Uldahan_titan@mail.ru

769
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler