қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Ryssymbetov Yerzhan Kurbanaliyevich
Head of the Chair
Doctor of art history PhD
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-300-13-03
erjan_01.01@bk.ru

 Zhedelov Kurmangazy Orazovich

Doctor of pedagogical sciences, professor
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-705-187-70-90
zedelov 61 @mail.ru

 Almukhambetov Berikzhan Aitkulovich
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Dostyk ave., 13
 +7(727)291-33-53

 Kozhagulov Tokkozha Mukazhanovich
Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Member of the Union of Artists of Kazakhstan, Laureate of the Youth Prize
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-707-414-64-90
zanna_73@mail.ru

 Zhamankaraev Sergazy Kusainovich
Professor

Ualikhanov str., 64A
 8-701-388-50-03
Mxm_mx@mail.ru

 Shaigozova Zhanerke Nauryzbayevna
Professor
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Ualikhanov str., 64A
 8-707-414-64-90
zanna_73@mail.ru

 Assembayuly Yerlan
Associate professor
Candidate of philological sciences
Ualikhanov str., 64A
 8-701-710-97-24
altai-73@mail.ru

 Abisheva Onal Tokkulkyzy
Senior Lecturer
Doctor of Art, Member of the Union of Artists of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-701-364-14-61
artbura@gmail.com

 Sultanova Madina Ernestovna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Art History
Dostyk ave. 13
 +7(727) 293-92-36
madina-sultanova@yandex.ru

 Lapp Galina Vitalevna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-702-600-74-46
galina@mail.ru

 Kilibayev Nurlan Atalykovich
Docent
Member of of the Union of Designers of Kazakhstan
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-702-600-74-46
andas69@mail.ru

 Kaydarov Malik Uaysovich
Docent

Dostyk ave., 13
 8-702-356-00-18
Malik.Uays@mail.ru

 Ibragimov Aman Ilesovich
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-777-550-31-10
aman.07@inbox.ru

 Dzhanaev Miyat Baymekeevich
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Member of the Union of Artists of the USSR and Republic of Kazakhstan
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-777-931-35-59
miyat53@mail.ru

 Rabilova Zoya Zhilgildynovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Dostyk ave. 13
 8-707-745-03-37
zoya.rabilova@mail.ru

 Abdrahmanov Marat Turarovish
Senior Lecturer

Dostyk ave. 13
marat_1964@mail.ru

 Kaishybekov Erkyn Bazargalievich
Senior Lecturer
Member of of the Union of Designers of Kazakhstan
Dostyk ave., 13
erkin.kaishybek@mail.ru

 Bekova Gulnara Amirhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Member of the union of artists of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-702-585-77-92
bekova-1969@mail.ru

 Manasov Bagybek Abylkasymovich
Senior Lecturer

Dostyk ave., 13
 8-707-853-29-25
manasov_ba@mail.ru

 Keldenova Kupan Kadibayevna
Senior Lecturer

Dostyk ave., 13
 8-707-388-75-77
k_kupan1117@mail.ru

 Bakaiev Renat Sovetkanovich
Senior Lecturer

Dostyk ave., 13
 +7(727)-293-92-36
bakaiev_renat@mail.ru

 Kulzhabayev Esenkeldy Usabaevich
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
dauren69@mail.ru

 Bekenova Bayan Nygmetovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-700-575-88-75
bekenova62@mail.ru

 Yrystanuly Bazar
Teacher
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
 8-776-222-12-29
Jasalash.kz@mail.ru

 Alibekova Nargiz Abayevna
Teacher
Master
Dostyk ave., 13
nargizalib@gmail.com

696
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler