қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Bidaibekov Yesen Yklasovich
Head of the Chair
Doctor of pedagogical sciences, Professor
Tole bi str, 86
  8-777-356-50-31
esen_bidaibekov@mail.ru

Medeuov Esengeldi
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Tole bi str, 86

 Akhmetov Bakitzhan Srazhatdinovich

Doctor of Technical Sciences, professor
Tole bi str, 86
 8-777-552-89-11

 Sagimbayeva Aіnur Esengazyevna
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-747-287-97-77
aiya_c@mail.ru

 Kamalova Guldina Bolshevikovna
Associate Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
g_kamalova@mail.ru

 Shekerbekova Shyryn Tleubergenovna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
sh_shirin@mail.ru

 Abdulkarimova Glyusya Alimovna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 +7 727 272 69 09
abdulka@mail.ru

 Iskakova Kulpash Amanovna
Docent
Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-771-804-13-67
ahmanova-ka@mail.ru

 Farkhadov Talgat
Associate Professor
Candidate of physics and mathematics sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-701-783-04-00
Talgatft@mail.ru

 Tulbasova Botagoz Karabekovna
Docent
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
botakozt@mail.ru

 Omarova Sandugash Abierovna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
sandiom@mail.ru

 Askarova Galiya Akkalovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
akklovna@mail.ru

 Bostanov Bektas Ganievich
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-707-820-33-01
bbgu@mail.ru

 Oshanova Nurzhamal Turashovna
Senior lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-701-655-48-28
nurzhamal_o_t@mail.ru

 Kisseleva Elena Anatolevna
Senior lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
kisseleva@gmail.com

 Nugmanova Salima Auezkhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
nugm_s@mail.ru

 Zhanbyrbayev Adilbek Begaliyevich
Senior lecturer
Candidate of physics and mathematics sciences
Tole bi str, 86
zhanbyr_a@mail.ru

 Sholpanbayev Bakhtygerey Bakturovich
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
Bahtygerey@mail.ru

 Moshkalov Altynbek Koshkarbaiuly
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
a_moshkalov@mail.ru

 Arynova Gulnar Satybaldievna
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi str, 86
arin_gc@mail.ru

 Ualiev Zhomart Razhanovich
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
zh-u@mail.ru

 Akkasynova Zhamyla Kazhigalievna
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi str, 86
Zhami90@mail.ru

 Akhmetova Ardak Meregenbaevna
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi str, 86
ardak_66@mail.ru

 Salgozha Indira Toyshybekovna
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi str, 86
indi_s@mail.ru

 Umbetbaev Kairat Usenbaevich
Senior lecturer

Tole bi str, 86
kairatuu@mail.ru

 Bedelov Kambar Amangeldievich
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi str, 86
bka1975@mail.ru

 Akimzhan Nagima Shopanovna
Teacher

Tole bi str, 86
nagima_akim@mail.ru

 Abishev Nurbol Koyshybaevich
Senior lecturer

Tole bi str, 86
n.abishev@mail.ru

867
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler