қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Kosherbayeva Aygerim Nuralievna
Head of the Chair
Doctor of pedagogical Sciences, Professor
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 291-58-52
aigera63@mail.ru

 Sangilbayev Ospan Seydullaevich
Professor
Doctor of psychological sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-764-59-20
ospan_seidulla@mail.ru

 Khan Natalya Nikolayevna
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-601-02-02
professor_khan@mail/ru

 Abdigapbarova Ulzharkyn Muslimovna
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 291-58-52
001_kafedra@mail.ru

 Turgunbayeva Botagul Altayevna
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-235-83-71
botagul53@mail.ru

 Aganina Kundyz Zhamievna
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-222-77-59
aganinak@mail.ru

 Absatova Marfuga Absatovna
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-179-20-27
absatovamar@mail.ru

 Abdrakhmanova Roza Beisenovna
Associate Professor
Doctor of psychological sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-470-33-73
abdrahmanova50@mail.ru

 Sarsenbayeva Lyaziza Onalbayevna
Docent
Doctor of Psychological Sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-388-59-48
lyaziza_s@mail.ru

 Kalimoldayeva Ardak Kenesbayevna
Senior teacher
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-778-221-00-38
akalimoldaeva@mail.ru

 Abdullayeva Gulzira Olzhabekovna
Docent
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-7052-701-60-42
gulzira.abdullaeva@mail.ru

 Ibraimova Zhanar Kazhibayevna
Docent
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-747-059-42-98
ranazh@mail.ru

 Aizhanova Gulnara Koyshybaevna
Associate professor
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-705-315-58-51
gulnara.64-95@inbox.ru

 Tajibaev Talgat Bejursinovish
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-707-139-78-73
talgat.7120@mail.ru

 Zhundibayeva Turarkhan Nurmakhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-707-904-07-95
turarkhan.2011@mail.ru

 Agibay Kurmangazi Erkinuly
Senior Lecturer
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-386-71-68
Agybayke@mail.ru

 Uteeva Kundyz Zhumashkyzy
Senior Lecturer
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-707-272-73-83
uteeva.kundyz@mail.ru

 Sakhieva Lailya Mametovna
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-747-156-99-25
Sakhieva.leyla@mail.ru

 Orynbaeva Laura Kanybekovna
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-361-74-02
Ldoctorant@bk.ru

 Kazybaeva Asel Talgatovna
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-778-665-03-77
asel.kazybaeva@inbox.ru

Isaeva Zhaksygul
Teacher

Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-747-373-91-63
zhanna0000@mail.ru

Tazhenova Gulsara Serikovna
Teacher

Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-707-490-24-77
karakulovagulsara@bk.ru

Kasymova Gulzhayna Kuralbayevna
Teacher

Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-776-163-64-97
zhaina.kassym@gmail.com

 

 

774
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler