қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Zhanguttin Bauyrzhan Olzhabayevich
Head of the Chair
Doctor of Political Sciences, associate professor
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-353-29-16
arstan_g@mail.ru

 

The department of «Humanities», as part of the Institute of History and Law (now the Department of the History of Kazakhstan named after Academician TS Sadykov) conducts the study and teaching of national history, the theory of world and national art, and art pedagogy.


Teaching staff of the department makes a significant contribution to the study of actual problems of the history and culture of Kazakhstan.


The teaching staff of the Department makes a significant contribution to the study of topical problems of history and culture of Kazakhstan. Teachers of the Department read General courses of lectures on national and world history for undergraduates and doctoral students of I-II courses, special subjects «Historical science and modern theories», «History of national culture», «Social and political thought of modern times and modernity», «History of everyday life: methods and methodology», «Methods of historical geography in regional studies», «Foreign policy and diplomacy of the Asia-Pacific region», «Theoretical and methodological problems of historiography and source studies», and participates in the General seminar on methodological problems of studying the national history of the XIX-XXI centuries.


Pedagogical and research practices are held regularly at universities of Almaty, the Central State Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Central State Archive of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which has more than 1 million 500 thousand files in its funds, which is the largest multi-disciplinary archive of the country, the State Museum of Arts named after A. Kasteev, modern art galleries of Almaty and others.


Teaching staff of the Department conducts research in the following areas: the history of everyday life, the history of the national liberation movement of the Kazakh people in the twentieth century, conceptual problems of the history of the Stalin period in Kazakhstan, The man in the dictatorship (socio-cultural aspects), the History of political repression in Kazakhstan, historical demography, the theoretical foundations of the Kazakh traditional and modern art, landscape painting, art pedagogy, research in the theory, history and methods of teaching fine arts, innovative art technologies, art management, etc.


International contacts of the Department are wide and diverse. The Department cooperates with universities of Hokkaido (Japan), Hanshan Pedagogical University (China), University. Tabatai (Iran), Budapest, universities of Pécs (Hungary), Moscow state University named after M. Lomonosov, Institute of Russian history, Ural branch of the Institute of history and archaeology Russian Academy of Sciences, the University of Central Asia Aga Khan in Naryn town, the Russian Islamic University, Novosibirsk state pedagogical University.


Teachers of the Department are active participants of international conferences, symposia and colloquia. In recent years, they have delivered lectures and reports in the United States, great Britain, Finland, Holland, Poland and Russia.


The staff of the Department have repeatedly been the grant holders of various funds, such as the Friedrich Ebert Foundation, the Moscow office of the world Bank, the hecap Foundation (Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, UK), the Christensen Fund (USA), the state grant of the Republic of Kazakhstan «the Best teacher of the University».


And, the Department cooperates with higher educational institutions as Al-Farabi KazNU, international Kazakh-Turkish University named after A. Yassavi, Kazakh state women`s teacher training University, K. Zhubanov Aktobe state University, Suleiman Dimerel University, research institutes and institutions as CH. Valikhanov Institute of history and Ethnology, the Central state archive of Kazakhstan, the Archive of the President of Kazakhstan, the Central Museum of Kazakhstan, the State Museum of Arts named after A. Kasteev. At the moment, 25 teachers work at the Department, including 1 academician of NAS RK, 6 doctors of Sciences, 14 candidates of Sciences and 4 masters. Teachers with an academic degree and title is 87 percent. Winners of the grant «Best teacher» - 2.

736
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Жангуттин Бауыржан Олжабаевич
Заведующий кафедрой
Доктор исторических наук, доцент
ул. Жамбыла, 25
 8-701-353-29-16
arstan_g@mail.ru

 

В состав института истории и права действовала кафедра «Гуманитарных специальностей», (ныне - кафедра «Истории Казахстана имени академика Т.С. Садыкова»), где ведется изучение и преподавание отечественной истории, теории мирового и отечественного искусства, художественной педагогики.


Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры вносит весомый вклад в исследование актуальных проблем истории и культуры Казахстана.


Преподаватели кафедры читают общие курсы лекций по отечественной и всемирной истории для магистрантов и докторантов I-II курсов, спец дисциплины «Историческая наука и современные теории», «История отечественной культуры», «Общественно-политическая мысль нового времени и современности», «История повседневности: методы и методология», «Методы исторической географии в региональных исследованиях», «Внешняя политика и дипломатия стран Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона», «Теоретические и методологические проблемы историографии и источниковедения», регулярно участвуют в работе общекафедрального семинара по методологическим проблемам изучения отечественной истории ХIХ-XXI вв.


В рамках программы подготовки магистрантов регулярно проводятся педагогическая и научно-исследовательская практика, которые проходят в вузах Алматы, Центральном Государственном музее Республики Казахстан, Центральном государственном архиве Республики Казахстан, насчитывающем в своих фондах более 1 млн. 500 тыс. дел, являющимся самым крупным многопрофильным архивом страны, Государственном Музее искусств имени А. Кастеева, галереях современного искусства г. Алматы и др.


Сотрудниками кафедры ведутся научные исследования по следующим направлениям: история повседневности, история национально-освободительного движения казахского народа в ХХ в., концептуальные проблемы истории сталинского периода в Казахстане, Человек в системе диктатуры (социокультурные аспекты), История политических репрессий в Казахстане, историческая демография, теоретические основания казахского традиционного и современного искусства, пейзажная живопись, педагогика искусства, исследования в области теории, истории и методики преподавания изобразительного искусства, инновационные художественные технологии, арт-менеджмент и др.


Широки и многообразны международные контакты кафедры. Кафедра сотрудничает с университетами Хоккайдо (Япония), Ханьшанским Педагогическим университетом (КНР), Университетом им. Табатаи (Иран), Будапештским, Печским университетами (Венгрия), МГУ имени М. Ломоносова, Институтом Российской истории РАН, Уральским отделением института истории и археологии РАН, Центральноазиатским университетом Ага-Хана в г. Нарын, Российским исламским университетом, Новосибирским педагогическим университетом.


Преподаватели кафедры - активные участники международных конференций, симпозиумов и коллоквиумов. За последние годы они выступали с лекциями и докладами в США, Великобритании, Финляндии, Голландии, Польше, России.


Сотрудники кафедры неоднократно являлись грантодержателями различных фондов, таких как: Фонд имени Фридриха Эберта, Московского представительства Всемирного банка, фонда «HECAP» (Кыргызстан, Таджикистан, Великобритания), «The Christensen Fund» (США), государственного гранта Республики Казахстан «Лучший преподаватель вуза».


Кафедра имеет международные связи с университетом Хоккайдо (Япония), Южно-корейским университетом иностранных языков, Университетом им. Табатаи (Иран), Будапештским, Печским университетами (Венгрия), Институтом литературы Болгарской АН, МГУ имени М.Ломоносова, Институтом Российской истории РАН, Уральским отделением института истории и археологии РАН, Российским исламским университетом, Новосибирским педагогическим университетом.


А также кафедра сотруничает высшими учебными заведениями как КазНУ им. аль-Фараби, Международным казахско-турецким университетом им. А. Яссауи, Казахским государственным женским педагогическим университетом, Актюбинским государственным университетом им. К. Жубанова, университетом Сулеймана Димерела, научно-исследовательскими институтами и учреждениями как Институт истории и этнологии им. Ч.Валиханова, Центральным государственным архивом РК, Архивом Президента РК, Центральным музеем РК, Государственным музеем им. А.Кастеева.


На данный момент на кафедре работают 25 преподавателей, из них 1 академик НАН РК, 6 доктора наук, 14 кандидатов наук и 4 магистра. Обладатель гранта «Лучший преподаватель» - 2. Остепененность кафедры составляет - 87 процентов.

4030
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler