қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

The research activities of the institute are carried out in close cooperation with education- methodical work, which allows for the training of personal in the widest range of specialties and areas.

Aims and objectives, all scientific activities of the institute for the 2018 - 2019 year aimed at the implementation of the «Strategic development plan of Abai KazNPU for 2018-2025 years».


In connection with the integration of domestic education in the world educational space and the processes of updating the content of secondary education-research activities of the professorial-teaching staff of the Institute is closely combined with the priority ways of spiritual revival and the formation of public consciousness of future specialists.

With connection this research work at the institute is carried out in the following key ways:
- The research work interests of teaching staff are related to such problems as the formation of national self-awareness of students, self-knowledge of the individual and professional self-knowledge of future specialists, the formation of the intellectual potential of future specialists in the conditions of the university based on the implementation of the national idea of «Mangilik el». In this direction of scientific researches of teaching staffis closely associated with the implementation of the ideas of the third modernization of Kazakhstan «Ruhani jangyru», «Mangilik el», in connection with what is defined and specified scientific approaches to the development of the idea of formation of national consciousness of future specialists, its substantive aspects and methodical support; updated and enriched the content of professional training of specialists practice-oriented with discipline «Mangilik El»: designing of conceptual bases of realization of the national idea «Mangilik El» in the universities of Kazakhstan, development of conceptual bases of system modernization of higher pedagogical education of the Republic of Kazakhstan; Scientific-methodical and methodological bases of updating the content of secondary education in the Republic of Kazakhstan.
- «Psychology-pedagogical basis of training of teachers in accordance with the update of the content of secondary education of Kazakhstan»; substantiate that nowadays the school introduced new curricula in the disciplines of primary education, introduced new approaches and strategies of training, implemented criterial assessment and focus of the update of education on the development of the child`s personality, his functional literacy.This entails a change and revision of the basic training of primary school teachers. Teaching staff conduct research on updating the content of basic and elective courses, realize new strategies and approaches to primary education through classes.
- «Family upbringing and education as the most important basis for the modernization of the national education system». In this area, research is being conducted to improve the quality of higher education in the field of preschool and social pedagogy, the formation of the personality of the future specialist in the spirit of tolerance, social responsibility and civic engagement. Formation of adaptive behavior of students in their interaction with the microsocium, adequately replies to the needs and opportunities of development, socialization of students; development of innovation and new educational technologies through productive ideas of the subjects of educational space; development and deepening of relations with organizations-potential employers and training of specialists according to the needs of the labor market; development of corporate culture, the value-motivational center of which is the desire for professional and personal development in a competitive environment;
- «Psychological-pedagogical training of future specialists in the conditions of updating the content of education»; Management in education, quality assessment at different levels of education. In this direction, educational programs are developed in promising areas of management in education, pedagogical dimension.
- «Scientific-methodological support of systems of special education and higher defectological education», researches, done by the faculty are determined by the social order for scientific-theoretical and methodological support of the learning process for children with disabilities. These directions are also determined by the needs of development and management of the social sphere of the system of special education.
- Study of the personality of modern schoolchildren and students, psychological support of juvenile inmates of penitentiary institutions, the study of motivational direction in the norm and in mental pathology, prevention of professional burnout in health workers in health facilities, psychological technologies, adaptation of psycho diagnostic techniques in the education system for the Kazakh-speaking areas.


Publications of the teaching staffInstitute
Teachers of the Department publish their works in domestic scientific journals (including journals recommended by the CCES MES), in the proceedings of conferences in Kazakhstan and abroad.

In 2017-18, the PPS of the Department according to the results of researching-methodological work was published:
- scientific articles published in the near/ far abroad-183 titles;
- scientific articles, abstracts of scientific conferences published in other journals of the Republic of Kazakhstan-167 titles;
- magazines recommended by CCES MES -143 titles;
- articles published in journals with impact - factor-32 titles;
- monographs-9 titles.

 

Scientific works published by the staff of the Department for 2017-2018


Place of publication

Year

Impact factor journals

Articles of Kazakhstan

Journals recommended CCES MES

Monographs

Articles in the near / far abroad

Total

2018

32

167

143

9

183

534

 

 

Information on scientific events held in the 2017-2018 academic year, the 2018-2019 academic year.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


507
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

Научно-исследовательская деятельность института проводится в тесном взаимодействии с учебно-методической работой, что позволяет вести подготовку кадров по самому широкому спектру специальностей и направлений. Цели, задачи, научная деятельность института на 2018 - 2019 уч. год направлены на реализацию «Стратегического плана развития КазНПУ на 2018-2025 г.г.».
В связи с интеграцией отечественного образования в мировое образовательное пространство и процессами обновления содержания среднего образования научно-исследовательская деятельность профессорско-преподавательского состава института тесно сочетается с приоритетными направлениями духовного возрождения и формирования общественного сознания будущих специалистов.


Научно-исследовательская работа в институте осуществляется по следующим ключевым направлениям:

- Проблемы формирования национального самосознания студенческой молодежи, самопознания личности и профессионального самопознания будущих специалистов, формирования интеллектуального потенциала будущих специалистов в условиях вуза на основе реализации национальной идеи «Мәңгілік ел».
В рамках данного направления научные изыскания ППС тесно связаны с реализацией идей третьей модернизации Казахстана «Рухани жаңғыру», «Мәңгілік Ел», в связи с чем определены и конкретизируются научные подходы к разработке идеи формирования национального самосознания у будущих специалистов, его содержательного аспекта и методического обеспечения; обновляется и обогащается содержание профессиональной подготовки специалистов практико-ориентированной дисциплины «Мәңгілік Ел»: разработка концептуальных основ реализации национальной идеи «Мәңгілік Ел» в вузах Казахстана, разработка концептуальных основ системной модернизации высшего педагогического образования Республики Казахстан; научно-методические и методологические основы обновления содержания среднего образования в Республике Казахстан.
- «Психолого-педагогические основы подготовки педагогических кадров в соответствии с обновлением содержания среднего образования РК». Данное направление обосновано тем, что в данное время в школы внедрены новые учебные программы по дисциплинам начального образования, внедряются новые подходы и стратегии обучения, реализуется критериальное оценивание и направленность обновления образования на развитие личности ребенка, его функциональной грамотности. Это влечет изменение и пересмотр базовых основ подготовки учителей начальных классов. ППС ведет исследовательскую работу по обновлению содержания базовых и элективных курсов, реализует через занятия новые стратегии и подходы к начальному образованию.
- «Семейное воспитание и образование как важнейшая основа модернизации национальной системы образования». По данному направлению ведутся научные исследования по повышению качества высшего образования в области дошкольной и социальной педагогики, формированию личности будущего специалиста в духе толерантности, социальной ответственности и гражданской активности. Формирование адаптивного поведения обучающихся при взаимодействии их с микросоциумом, адекватно отвечающим потребностям и возможностям развития, социализации обучающихся; развитие инновационной деятельности и новых образовательных технологий посредством продуктивных идей субъектов образовательного пространства; развитие и углубление связей с организациями - потенциальными работодателями и подготовка специалистов соответственно потребностям рынка труда; развитие корпоративной культуры, ценностно-мотивационным центром которой является стремление к профессиональному и личностному развитию в конкурентной среде;
- «Психолого-педагогическая подготовка будущих специалистов в условиях обновления содержания образования»; менеджмент в образовании, оценка качества на разных уровнях образования. В рамках данного направления разрабатываются образовательные программы по перспективным направлениям «Менеджмент в образовании», «Педагогическое измерение».
- «Научно-методическое обеспечение систем специального образования и высшего дефектологического образования». Исследования, проведенные ППС, определяются социальным заказом на научно-теоретическое и методическое обеспечение процесса обучения детей с ограниченными возможностями. Это направление определяется также потребностями развития и управления социальной сферой системы специального образования.
- Исследование личности современных школьников и студентов, психологическое сопровождение несовершеннолетних воспитанников пенитенциарных учреждений, исследование мотивационной направленности в норме и при психической патологии, предупреждение профессионального выгорания у медицинских работников в условиях ЛПУ, психологические технологии в бизнесе, адаптация психодиагностических методик в системе образования для казахоязычной среды.


Публикации ППС института

Преподаватели Института публикуют свои труды в отечественных научных журналах (в том числе в журналах, рекомендованных ККСОН МОН РК), в материалах конференций в РК и за рубежом.
В 2017-2018 учебном году по результатам научно-исследовательской и методической работы ППС было издано:
- 183 научные статьи в дальнем и ближнем зарубежье;
- 167 научных статей и тезисов научных конференций в прочих журналах РК;
- 143 статьи в журналах, рекомендованных ККСОН МОН РК;
- 32 статьи в журналах с импакт-фактором;
- 9 монографий.

 

Научные труды, опубликованные ППС кафедры за 2017-2018 г.г.

 

Место    издания

Год

Журналы с импакт-фактором

Статьи Казах-стане

В т.ч. журналы, реком. ККСОН МОН

Монографии

Статьи в ближнем/ дальнем зарубежье

Всего

2018г

32

167

143

9

183

534

 

Сведения о проведенных научных мероприятиях в 2017-2018 уч.г, 2018-2019 уч.г.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


326
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler