қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
Normative documents

 

To create conditions for the effective functioning of the SMC: school-college-university was developed and approved the main documents:
- Regulation of the activities of the Scientific-methodical complex: school-college-university, based at the Chair of Pedagogy and Psychology of the Kazakh National Pedagogical University named after Abai, on the basis of a cooperation agreement on the 21 December 2015 .;
- Agreement on cooperation in the framework of the Scientific-methodical complex: school-college-university, signed 21.12.2015;
- Strategic Development Plan 2015-2018. Scientific-methodical complex: school-college-university;
- Work plan for 2015/2016 academic year.

 

The information for each document:


1. POSITION

about the activities of the Scientific-methodical complex: school-college-university, based at the Chair of Pedagogy and Psychology of the  Kazakh National Pedagogical University named after Abai
on the basis of a cooperation agreement on "___" ______ 2015.


INTRODUCTION

In this position, defined goals, objectives, functions, directions, main path and development strategy of the Scientific-methodical complex: school-college-university.


POSITION compiled on the basis of the Republic of Kazakhstan President`s Address, the Law "About education" and "About Science", the State of the Republic of Kazakhstan Education Development Program for 2011-2020 years, the priority development of education and science of Kazakhstan for 2014-2016 years, As well as decisions by an enlarged meeting of the Chair of pedagogy and psychology of "___" ______ 2015. ___ protocol number, the Board of the Institute of Pedagogy and Psychology of "___" ______ 2015. protocol №__ and the Academic Council of the Kazakh National Pedagogical University named after Abai on "___" _______ 2015, the protocol number ___.


This position is determined by the way of functioning of SMC: school-college-university, transition cooperation of educational institutions at various levels on a more effective scientific and practical level of cooperation that will promote a positive image and role of the Kazakh National Pedagogical University named after Abai in the integration of education levels, and in general, the development and improvement of quality of educational psychologists in the training system of modern Kazakhstan education.

969
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
Нормативные документы

 

Для создания условий эффективного функционирования НМК: школа-колледж-вуз разработан и утвержден основной пакет документов:

- ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ о деятельности Научно-методического комплекса: школа-колледж-вуз, созданного на базе кафедры педагогики и психологии Казахского Национального педагогического университета имени Абая, на основании договора о сотрудничестве от «21»декабря 2015г.;

- ДОГОВОР О СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВЕ в рамках деятельности Научно-методического комплекса: школа-колледж-вуз, подписанный 21.12.2015г.;

- СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЙ ПЛАН РАЗВИТИЯ на 2015-2018 гг. Научно-методического комплекса: школа-колледж-вуз;

-  ПЛАН РАБОТЫ на 2015/2016 учебный год.

 Информация по каждому документу:

 

1. ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

о деятельности Научно-методического комплекса: школа-колледж-вуз, созданного на базе кафедры педагогики и психологии

Казахского Национального педагогического университета имени Абая,

на основании договора о сотрудничестве от «___»______2015г.

 

ВВЕДЕНИЕ

В данном ПОЛОЖЕНИИ определены цели, задачи, функции, направления, основные пути и стратегии развития Научно-методического комплекса: школа-колледж-вуз.

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ составлено на основе Посланий Президента РК, Законов РК «Об образовании» и «О науке», Государственной программы развития образования Республики Казахстан на 2011-2020 года, Приоритетных направлений развития образования и науки РК на 2014-2016 гг., а также Решений расширенного заседания кафедры педагогики и психологии от «___»______2015г. протокол №___, Совета Института педагогики и психологии от «___»______2015г., протокол №__ и Ученого Совета Казахского Национального педагогического университета имени Абая от «___»_______2015г., протокол №___.

Настоящее ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ определяет пути функционирования НМК: школа-колледж-вуз, перехода сотрудничества организаций образования различных ступеней на более эффективный научно-практический уровень взаимодействия, что будет способствовать формированию положительного имиджа и роли КазНПУ имени Абая в интеграции уровней образования и в целом, развитию и повышению качества подготовки педагогов-психологов в системе современного казахстанского образования.

 

1394
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler