қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Kyakbaeva Ulbosyn Kozybaevna
Head of the Chair
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, associate professor
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-362-68-68
kyakbaeva@mail.ru

 Bekmagambetova Roza Karpykovna
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 +7 (727) 392-22-02
r.bekmagambetova@mail.ru

 Маnkesh Акsaule Yerzhenbaykyzy
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-775-727-27-11
a.mankesh@mail.ru

 Halitova Islamiya Ramazanovna
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-453-70-83
khalitova46@yandex.ru

 Aitpayeva Almagul
Docent
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-129-34-94
alma-arujan@mail.ru

 Smanova Nurzhamal Tolbasievna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor of the UNiversity
Educational building №3, Tole bi str., 31
 87022136106

 Atemkulova Nazira Omarovna
Associate professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-370-61-79
naz.0506@mail.ru

 Shirinbayeva Gulbakhira Koibagarovna
Associate professor
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-705-277-48-48
Agend66@mail.ru

 Nurgaliуeva Dalores Abildaevna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-702-767-50-44
nurdolores@mail.ru

 Suranshieva Meiramgul Kadyrovna
Senior Lecturer
Phd doctor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-701-439-80-43
mira-8.3@mail.ru

 Azimbayeva Dariga Kuanovna

Senior Lecturer
Educational building №3, Tole bi str., 31
 87014395668.
Dariga40@mail.ru

 Karimova Raziya Eleupanovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 87016804134.
raziya.1966@mail.ru

 Bulshekbayeva Assem Isayevna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str. 31
 8-705-467-41-87
bulshekbaeva@mail.ru

 Alimbekova Anar Aymoldanovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str., 31
 8-777-155-55-68
aaalimbekova@mail.ru

 Ibrayeva Magripa Kurmanbekovna
Senior Lecturer
Phd doctor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-707-255-63-66
ibraeva.mk@mail.ru

 Akhmetova Aigul Igenkyzy
Senior Lecturer
Phd doctor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-705-722-88-35
aig.31@mail.ru

 Shauenova Meruert Aueskhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str.,31
 8-701-746-31-73
meruert1175@mail.ru

  Abylbakieva Galiya Turysbekovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-707-681-31-89
galiya_turusbek@mail.ru

 Oshakpaeva Sagynysh Konysovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str.,31
 87785122439
o.sagynysh@mail.ru

 Erkebaeva Saule Zhovartovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str.,31
 8-777-317-18-47
saule877@mail.ru

 Dairabayeva Nazgul Oralbayevna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str.,31
 8-701-779-88-67
nazkentai_tamashka@mail.ru

 Tusupova Aizhan Ergazievna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-707-823-82-28
aizhantusupova@gmail.com

 Asankhanova Zhanna Zhetkerbaykizy
Teacher
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-656-70-729
janna_10.03.95@mail.ru

 Iniyatova Aidana Erbolatovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-747-293-04-08
iniyatova.aidana@bk.ru

 

1072
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler