қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Kyakbaeva Ulbosyn Kozybaevna
Head of the Chair
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, associate professor
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-362-68-68
kyakbaeva@mail.ru

 Bekmagambetova Roza Karpykovna
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 +7 (727) 392-22-02
r.bekmagambetova@mail.ru

 Mankesh Aksaule Yerzhenbaykyz
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
a.mankesh@mail.ru

 Aitpayeva Almagul

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Docent
Educational building №3, Tole bi str., 31
 87771293494
Alma-arujan@mail.ru

 Smanova Nurzhamal Tolbasievna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor of the UNiversity
Educational building №3, Tole bi str., 31
 87022136106

 Atemkulova Nazira Omarovna
Associate professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-370-61-79
naz.0506@mail.ru

 Shirinbayeva Gulbakhira Koibagarovna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Senior Lecturer
Educational building №3, Tole bi str., 31
 87013527993
Agend66@mail.ru

 Nurgaliуeva Dalores Abildaevna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-702-767-50-44
nurdolores@mail.ru

 Suranshieva Meiramgul Kadyrovna
Senior Lecturer
Phd doctor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-777-252-80-12
mira-8.3@mail.ru

 Azimbayeva Dariga Kuanovna

Senior Lecturer
Educational building №3, Tole bi str., 31
 87014395668.
Dariga40@mail.ru

 Karimova Raziya Eleupanovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 87016804134.
raziya.1966@mail.ru

 Bulshekbayeva Assem Isayevna
Senior Lecturer
PhD
Tole bi str. 31
 87054674187
bulshekbaeva@mail.ru

 Alimbekova Anar Aymoldanovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str., 31
 8-777-155-55-68
aaalimbekova@mail.ru

 Ibrayeva Magripa Kurmanbekovna
Senior Lecturer
Phd doctor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-707-255-63-66
ibraeva.mk@mail.ru

 Akhmetova Aygul Igenovna
Senior Lecturer
Phd doctor
Tole bi str.,31
  +7 (727) 277-41-59, 8-705-722-88-35
aig.31@mail.ru

 Shauenova Meruert Aueskhanovna
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi str.,31
 87017463173

  Abylbakieva GalinaTurysbekovna
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi str.,31
 87076813189
galiya_turusbek@mail.ru

 Oshakpaeva Sagynysh Konysovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str.,31
 87785122439
o.sagynysh@mail.ru

 Yerkebaeva Saule Zhomartovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str.,31
 87773171847
saule877@mail.ru

 Dairabayeva Nazgul Oralbayevna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str.,31
 8-701-779-88-67
nazkentai_tamashka@mail.ru

784
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler