қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Autayeva Akbota Nursultanovna
Head of the Chair
Candidate of psychological sciences, Associate professor
Tole bi st, 31
 +7(727)-291-64-32
akbota_n@mail.ru

 Namazbayeva Zhamiliya Idrissovna

Doctor of Psychology, professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-299-10-18
hii psy.@mail.ru

 Satova Akmaral Kulmagambetovna

Doctor of Psychological Sciences, рrofessor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-701-537-01-41
satova57@mail.ru

 Zhienbayeva Nadezhda Bisenovna

Doctor of psyhological sciences, professor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-777-836-00-55
zh_nadejda@mail.ru

 Taizhan Aisulu Abdullaevna

Doctor of Medical sciences, professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-751-81-60
sozba14@mail.ru

 Movkebayeva Zulfiya Akhmetvalievna

Doctor of pedagogical sciences, professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-196-22-14
zmovkebarwa@mail.ru

Omirbekova Kutzhan Kudaibergenovna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-239-13-22
elaman.maksum@mail.ru

 Zavalishina Olga Vasilevna

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, associate professor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-707-610-91-13
olga.zavalishina22@mail.ru

 Makina Lyazzat Kairzhanovna

Candidate of psychological sciences, Associate professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-766-73-07
lyazzat.makina@mail.ru

 Bekmuratova Gulzhanar Togyzbayevna

Candidate of psychological sciences, associate professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-213-26-03
bekmuratova1976@mail.ru

Abaeva Galiya Askerbekovna

Candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-383-23-22
abaeva70@bk.ru

Orazayeva Gulzhan Serikovna

Candidate of biological sciences, Associate professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-907-02-32
Gulzhan69@mail.ru

Zhalmukhamedova Asiya Kairovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-708-973-13-16
kamila1934@mail.ru

 Bekbayeva Zeynep Nusipovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-757-32-71
kaznauzake@mail.ru

 Denisova Irina Aleksandrovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-705-550-19-52
irenadenisova@mail.ru

Omarova Aliya Syunyshevna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of biological sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-236-90-43
Aomarova@list.ru

 Butabayeva Laura Askarovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str.,31
 8-701-839-29-84
butabaeva_laura@mail.ru

 Makhmetova Aygerіm Amankyzy
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-407-78-74
aigerim_amankizi@mail.ru

 Mazhinov Bagdat Moldahmetovich
Senior lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-254-90-45
bagdat_1969@mail.ru

 Tulebieva Gulzhan Nusipovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-702-408-18-91
grl_60@mail.ru

 Baydosova Dinara Kuanyshevna
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi st, 31
 8-771-463-09-36
dkdina@mail.ru

 Koshikova Zhanna Ilesovna
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-647-44-87
ilesovna@mail.ru

 Maldybaev Kamil Beysekenovich
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-707-115-67-96
Kamil.maldybaev@list.ru

 Ibatova Gaukhar Birzhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-705-170-88-69
ibatova_g@mail.ru

 Daurambekova Asiya Abenovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-707-753-16-04
asiya.abenovna@mail.ru

Zhuniskhanova Gulzira Juniskhanovna
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-761-15-90

Bulabaeva Saule Talgatovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-747-200-60-70
bulabaevas@mail.ru

 Sardarova Zarina Osmanovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-775-252-26-82
sardarova.zarina93@mail.ru

Kalymova Aigerim Yerlanovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-708-805-13-12
aigerimkalymova@gmail.com

 Mirzakhmedova Ulzhan Absamatkyzy
Teacher
Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-705-277-78-03
Uljan-192@mail.ru

Danabayeva Marzhan Aikynovna

Master
Tole bi st, 31
 8-707-420-03-91
marzhan_aikynovna@mail.ru

Artykova Nazira Dauletbekovna
Senior Assistant

Tole bi st, 31
 8-747-824-09-53
nazyra@bk.ru

 

733
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler