қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Satova Akmaral Kulmagambetovna
Head of the Chair
Doctor of Psychological Sciences, Professor
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-537-01-41
satova57@mail.ru

 Orazbekova Kulyash Aitmoldanovna
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical, Psychological Sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-777-70-05

 Akazhanova Alma Taurbekovna
Professor
Doctor of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-777-235-42-00
alma.akazhan@mail.ru

 Asylkhanova Meruert Asylkhanovna
Professor
Candidate of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi st, 31
 8-701-384-44-14
asylkhanova52@mail.ru

 Nurgaliyeva Ulmeken Satymovna
Docent
Candidate of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-523-12-33
Ulmeken_01@mail.ru

 Tapalova Olga Bisenovna
Professor
Doctor of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-777-999-10-01
olya.mag@mail.ru

 Seralieva Aliya Mazhitovna
Docent
Candidate of Law
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-371-88-96
aliya-mazhitovna@mail.ru

 Zhigitbekova Bakhyt Dastanovna
Associated Professor
Candidate of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-358-99-05
bakhytdastan@mail.ru

 Nadirbekova Aisha Oyıkpaevna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-317-97-96
nadirbekova_aisha@hotmail.com

 Karakulova Zaure Shapaevna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-777-214-82-35
z_karash@rambler.ru

 Abisheva Elmira Dauletovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Psychological Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-705-575-14-59
elmira_abisheva@mail.ru

 Tusubekova Kunslu Kadyrkulovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str., 31
 8-705-622-52-77
kunslu.tusubekova@mail.ru

 Nietbaeva Gulmira Bekenovna
Senior Lecturer
Phd doctor
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-719-14-76
mika-argin@mail.ru

 Mombieva Gulmira Abukyzy
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-702-330-26-42
gumi--74@mail.ru

 Kudusheva Nurgaisha Akhmetzhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-681-01-21
nurgaisha72@mail.ru

 Konysbayeva Aliya Busegenovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-641-11-32
kb_aliya@mail.ru

 Tukebayeva Saulet Amanzholovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-736-61-64
Saulet.tukebaeva @mail.ru

 Kuanali Maira Aytkozhaevna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-702-411-03-64
kuanalieva72@mail.ru

 Sadreimova Ainur Zhaksylykovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-702-651-38-16
ainyr_1976@mail.ru

 Dautkalieva Perizat Bolatkyzy
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-707-818-81-73
pdautkalieva@mail.ru

 Ingaibekova Tolkyn Amangeldievna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-702-111-15-93
Tolkyn.amangeldi@inbox.ru

 Limasheva Lyazzat Alimbekovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-434-67-08
lyazzat.limasheva@mail.ru

 Ordagulova Diana Isaevna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-707-690-79-20
diana_ordagulova@mail.ru

 Duisenbayeva Ainur Otarbekovna
Lecturer
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-705-719-98-82
aikoke81@mail.ru

 Kazakbayeva Gulnur Iskakbekovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-886-67-77
Emovea_kz@mail.ru

 Autalipova Yelnura Nurlanovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi str., 31
 8-701-525-81-06
yelsunnyray@gmail.com

733
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler