қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Ermukanov Erkin Nuratdinovich
Head of the Chair
Candidate of political sciences, docent
Zhambyl str.25
 8-707-370-20-66
ermukhan_erkin@mail.ru

 Zhumagulov Bolat Sagidollaevich

Candidate of Historical sciences, Professor
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-555-19-51
jumagulov-bolat@mail.ru

 Nurmanbetkyzy Zhumakhan

Candidate of Historical Sciences, Professor
Zhambyl str.25
 8-777-132-83-32
nurmanbetkyzy@mail.ru

 Tulekova Mereke Kokenkyzy

Doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor
Zhambyl str.25
 8-777-257-00-92
merekе_55@mail.ru

 Nessipbaeva Kaliya Rakhimovna
Professor
Doctor of historical sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 8-778-220-90-52
neskal@mail.ru

 Suteeva Hanzada Agybayevna
Professor
Doctor of Historical Sciences
Zhambyl str. 25
 8-707-852-68-68
lyazzatdosim @mail.ru

Abdugulova Baglan Kaparovna
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-292-27-55
baglan5577@mail.ru

 Makhayeva Aitkul
Professor
Doctor of Historical Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 8-702-404-74-49
aitkul_m@rambler.ru

 Smankulova Zhanat
Professor
Doctor of Historical Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 87013892833
janat-06.64@mail.ru

 Dairabaeva Aizhan Ergalievna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Zhambyl str. 25
 8-702-408-84-08
ayzhan66@inbox.ru

 Kalieva Yeleukhan Toganbaevna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Historical Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-624-68-32
eleuhan@mail.ru

Jainakbayeva Gulnara Temirbekovna
Docent
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-658-98-51
medeubekov@gmail.com

 Zhusanbaeva Gulkiz Mukamanovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Historical Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 8-701-398-13-07
gulkiz61@mail.ru

 Kashakbaeva Kapash Tanekeevna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Historical Sciences
Zhambyl str. 25
 8-702-404-85-09
tanekeevna_1975@mail.ru

 Muratkazin Mukhtar

Candidate of Historical Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
  8-701-668-86-62
muratkazin@bk.ru

 Shormanova Ainur Kustaubekkyzy
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of political sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 8-747-779-11-55
r.r.r.a@mail.ru

 Manapbaev Nurbolat Bekbolatuly
Senior Lecturer
Master
Zhambyl str.25
 8-707-133-19-80
nur.ak.80@mail.ru

 Abdikhalyk Temirzhan Olzhabaiuly
Teacher
Master
Zhambyl str.25
 8-747-380-67-53
abdikhalyk.t@mail.ru

 Timchenko Sergey Vasilievich
Professor
Candidate of Historical Sciences
Zhambyl str. 25
 8-777-687-86-86
serghtim47@mail.ru

 Jakauov Maxat Donesovich
Senior Lecturer
Master
Zhambyl str.25
 8-775-221-07-71
maхi_770@mail.ru

 Kasymov Madiyar Syrymuly
Teacher
Master
Zhambyl str.25
 8-707-630-56-33
k.madiyar93@mail.ru

 Mamyrbayev Didar Jetpisuly
Teacher
Master
Zhambyl str.25
 8-747-851-13-18
dmamyrbaj@mail.ru

731
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler