қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Mukatayeva Zhazira Sagatbekovna
Head of the Chair
Candidates Chemical Sciences, Associate professor
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-778-368-30-93
jazira-1974@mail.ru

 Bekturov Esen Abekenovich
Academician of NAS RK
Doctor of chemical sciences, рrofessor
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-256-91-17

 Shokibayev Zhenis Akimzhanovich
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-724-99-85
jenis_shokybayev@mail.ru

 Akhmetov Nurlan Karkenivich
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-526-05-20

 Meirova Gulzhamila Ibrashovna
Professor
Doctor of chemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-707-900-81-12
meirova_g@mail.ru

 Bektenov Nesiphan Abzhaparovich
Professor
Doctor of chemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-384-61-78
bekten_1954@mail.ru

 Zhanbekov Khairulla Nyshanovich
Professor
Doctor of Earth Sciences, candidate of chemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-371-71-19
hairulla418@mail.ru

 Seyitzhanov Azimkhan Phazilovich
Professor
Canditate of chemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-121-35-54

 Mansurov Bakir Aimukhametovich
Professor
Candidate of chemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-716-32-23
mansurov.bakir@mail.ru

 Turgumbayeva Raushan Haldarbekovna
Associate professor
Doctor of technical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-705-290-65-35
rturgumbayeva@mail.ru

 Zhaksibayev Meldebek Zhumabekovich
Docent
Doctor of chemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-705-565-61-03
meldebek58@inbox.ru

 Azimbayeva Gulnur Toleugazievna
Associate professor
Canditate of chemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-705-404-41-61
azimbaeva_gt@mail.ru

 Meyrmanova Aymankul Aitjanovna
Associate professor
Canditate of chemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-387-84-55
aigul_meir@mail.ru

 Unerbaeva Zulfiya Oralbaevna
Associate professor
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-707-775-75-67
uner_68@mail.ru

 Nurakhmetova Aigul Radylkanovna
Associate professor
Canditate of pedagogical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-216-03-84
nurahmetovaa@bk.ru

 Sagimbayeva Aizhan Esengazievna
Senior Lecturer
Canditate of chemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-098-88-77
sagimbaeva70@mail.ru

 Chinibayeva Nurzhan Sarsenbayevna
Senior teacher
Cfndidate of сhemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-288-35-71
chinibayeva@mail.ru

 Zhaksibayeva Zhanar Muratovna
Senior Lecturer
Canditate of chemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-141-35-35
zhanarkaznpu@mail.ru

 Kasymbekova Dinara Abilzhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Canditate of chemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-707-767-60-10
dinar_0101@mail.ru

 Zhusupbekova Nursulu Sarsenovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of chemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-702-516-38-46
nursulusarjus@mail.ru

 Korganbayeva Zhanar Kozhamberdikyzy
Senior Lecturer
Canditate of chemical sciences
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-747-190-71-86
korganbaeva.zhan@mail.ru

 Kozhagulova Zhanar Rakhimzhanovna
Senior Lecturer

Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-397-27-97
kozhagulova65@mail.ru

 Manapov Nurlan Tursynbekovich
Senior Lecturer

Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-293-42-31
nurlanm66@mail.ru

 Karazhanova Dina Azirzhanovna
Senior Lecturer

Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-777-746-14-71
karazhanova71@mail.ru

 Ilyasova Gulzhakhan
Teacher
PhD doctor
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-701-831-51-83
iliasova_g@mail.ru

 Beknazarova Akzhan Beysenbekovna
Teacher

Kazybek Bi str., 30
ak_zhan88@mail.ru

 Bukharbayeva Farida Umarovna
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-707-519-59-45
fmfm92@mail.ru

 Zholdasbek Balkenzhe Kazybekovna
Teacher
Master
Kazybek Bi str., 30
 8-707-415-42-41
balkenzhe_93@mail.ru

 

789
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler