қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Berdyshev Abdumaulen Suleimenovich
Head of the Chair
Doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, professor
+7 (727) 272-15-13
 Tole bi str, 86
berdyshev@mail.ru

 Aldashev Serik Aimurzaevich
Professor
Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
аldash51@mail.ru

 Khalikovа Gulira Zamanbekovna
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
xgulira@rambler.ru

 Papishev Alpis Abdeshovich
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 8-705-597-36-51
papyshev_aa@bk.ru

 Akhmetova Oksana Seydullaevna
Docent
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727)261-65-98
ah_oksa@mail.ru

 Baishemirov Zharasbek Duysembekovich
Senior lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727)261-65-98
zbai.kz@gmail.com

 Bukanova Asel Kairatovna
Lecturer

Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727)261-65-98
aselek_86@mail.ru

 Estaeva Galiya
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciencesr
Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727)261-65-98

 Zhantleuov Kenzhebek Kozhanovich
Docent
Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
kzhantleuov@mail.ru

 Ibraimkulov Aibek Yerkamanuly
Lecturer
Master of technical sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 291-91-61
aibek_ibraimkulov@mail.ru

 Iskakova Narkesh Bilalovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727)261-65-98
narkesh@mail.ru

 Koshanov Bakytbek Danebekuly
Professor
Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727)261-65-98

 Kadyrbaeva Bagdagul Ahmadievna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727)261-65-98
kbagda@mail.ru

 Mirzakulova Aziza Erkomekovna
Lecturer

Tole bi str, 86
 291-91-61
aziza.mirzakulova@mail.ru

 Mynzhassarova Marzhangul Zhangazinovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727)261-65-98
mynzhasarova.m@mail.ru

 Kaparova Rymkul Mukatayevna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
 8-701-186-85-89
kaparovar1@mail.ru

 Opabekova Almagul Mazhihanovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86

 Sarsenbaeva Aysanim Nagashbaevna
Senior Lecturer

Tole bi str, 86
 8-701-650-37-33
aysan08@mail.ru

 Temirbekova Laura Nurlanovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD
Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727)261-65-98
laura-nurlan@mail.ru

 Yerimbetova Zhazira Asylbekkyzy
Teacher

Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727)261-65-98
Zhazik_89_89@mail.ru

 

 

 

839
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler