қазақша · русский · english
   

 

The Director of the International Relations Department

Prof.DEd, Aigul Iskakova

A.iskakova@kaznpu.kz, international@kaznpu.kz

Tel: 8 727 2913692

 

Deputy Director

Mr.Akylzhan Almassov

almassov@rambler.ru

tel: 8  727 291 62 30

 

The Head of International Programs and RelationsOffice(Erasmus+, DAAD)

MEd, Marzhan Tajiyeva

m.tajiyeva@kaznpu.kz, international@kaznpu.kz

Tel: 8 727 2913692

 

MA, Malika Kaparova, Coordinator

m.kaparova@kaznpu.kz, international@kaznpu.kz

Tel: 8 727 2913692

 

MSc, Uldana Kassimova, Coordinator

u.kassimova@kaznpu.kz, international@kaznpu.kz

Tel: 8 727 2913692

 

The Head of Office for International, Cultural and Research Relations

MSc, Aidar Abraimov

a.abraimov@kaznpu.kz

Tel: 8 727 2938579

 

Damira Yegemberdiyeva, Coordinator

d.yegemberdiyeva@kaznpu.kz

Tel: 8 727 2938579

 

Anuar Nakisbekov, Coordinator (visa support)

a.nakisbekov@kaznpu.kz

Tel:  8 727 2938579

 

The Head of Academic Mobility Division

PhD, Gulnara Jangirova

acadmob@kaznpu.kz, g.jangirova@kaznpu.kz

Tel: 8 727 291 12 45

 

Karlygash Mukhanova, Coordinator(master and doctoral students` internship)

k.mukanova@kaznpu.kz

Tel: 8 727 291 12 45

 

PhD, Zhansaya Lakhbayeva, Coordinator(Centre for Student`s Support)

Zhansaya.lakhbayeva@gmail.com, acadmob@kaznpu.kz

Tel: 8 727 291 12 45

 

Laura Кenzhegulova, Coordinator

Tel: 8 727 291 12 45

Kenzheguloval@mail.ru

 

1777
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler