қазақша · русский · english
 
Admissions
     
     

    Legal and regulatory framework of recognition and nostrification of documents on education

    Nostrification of educational documents - a procedure performed in order to determine the equivalence of documents issued by the persons who have received education in other states, international or foreign educational institutions (their branches);

    On Approval of Rules of recognition and nostrification of documents on education

    Order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 10, 2008 № 8.

    Registered in the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan

    February 14, 2008 № 5135

    Rules of recognition and nostrification of education documents  download
    Standard of state service "Recognition and nostrification of documents on education" download
    Rules of recognition and nostrification of education documents  download.

    When submitting documents on education in the process of recognition and nostrification to the application the following documents:

    1) original document about education (for comparison);

    2) the application to the document on education (original for verification) with the presence of the following information: the amount of hours passed disciplines and practices, final grades, course and final qualifying works, the other components of the educational process;

    3) notarized translation of the document on education and annexes to the state and / or Russian. Certification of translation is carried out by a notary in the Republic of Kazakhstan and of the diplomatic service of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the country in which the document was issued. In some cases (for example, in establishing the precedent of recognition) may be brought translation made of the diplomatic service in Kazakhstan, the State in the territory of which the document was issued.

    4) a notarized copy of the document certifying the identity of the owner of the document on education, with translation into the state and / or Russian language (at variable names - confirmation document);

    5) A copy of the license and / or certificate of accreditation of the institution issuing the certificate of education, except for state documents about the main average, secondary education, the stamp of the institution (if necessary, with a notarized translation into the state and / or Russian) .

    The documents referred to in subparagraphs 1) and 2) of this paragraph, issued by educational organizations should be apostilled or legalized.

     

    704
     
     
     
     
    Besucherzahler
     
    Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

Нормативно-правовая база признания и нострификации документов об образовании

Нострификация документов об образовании - процедура, проводимая с целью определения эквивалентности документов, выданных лицам, получившим образование в других государствах, в международных или иностранных учебных заведениях (их филиалах);

Об утверждении Правил признания и нострификации документов об образовании

Приказ Министра образования и науки Республики казахстан от 10 января 2008 года № 8.

Зарегистрирован в Министерстве юстиции Республики Казахстан

14 февраля 2008 года № 5135

  • Правила признания и нострификации документов об образовании <скачать>
  • Стандарт государственной услуги «Признание и нострификация документов об образовании» <скачать>
  • Регламент признание и нострификация документов об образовании <скачать>.

 

При подаче документов об образовании на процедуру признания и нострификации к заявлению прилагаются следующие документы:

1) подлинник документа об образовании (для сверки);

2) приложение к документу об образовании (подлинник для сверки) с наличием следующей информации: объема часов пройденных учебных дисциплин и практик, полученных итоговых оценок, курсовых и выпускных квалификационных работ, других составляющих учебного процесса;

3) нотариально засвидетельствованный перевод документа об образовании и приложения к нему на государственный и/или русский язык. Засвидетельствование перевода осуществляется нотариусом на территории Республики Казахстан или органами дипломатической службы Республики Казахстан в стране, в которой выдан документ. В отдельных случаях (например, при установлении признания по прецеденту) может быть предъявлен перевод, выполненный органами дипломатической службы в Казахстане того государства, на территории которого выдан документ.

4) нотариально засвидетельствованная копия документа, удостоверяющего личность владельца документа об образовании, с переводом на государственный и/или русский язык (при перемене фамилии - подтверждающий документ);

5) копия лицензии и /или свидетельства об аккредитации учебного заведения, выдавшего документ об образовании, за исключением документов государственного образца об основном среднем, общем среднем образовании, заверенные печатью учебного заведения (при необходимости с нотариально засвидетельствованным переводом на государственный и /или русский язык).

Документы, указанные в подпунктах 1) и 2) настоящего пункта, выданные организациями образования должны быть апостилированы или легализованы.

 

 

 

 

1666
 
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler