қазақша · русский · english
 
International Cooperation
     
     

    International cooperation of the Сhair of Oriental Philology and translation is carried out in the main areas: establishing and intensifying relations with foreign universities, working directly with embassies, cooperation with various international funds and centers, the interchange of faculty and students, participation and organization of international conferences.


    The key to the activities of the chair is cooperation with foreign universities. The most important partners in this regard are the universities of the People`s Republic of China: Hanshan Pedagogical University, Taiwan Pedagogical University, Lanzhou University, Central China University, Ili Pedagogical University, Hubei University of Technology, Hubei Pedagogical University, Wuhan University, Beijing University of Language Culture, Hynani University, Zhansui Pedagogical University. Universities of Arab countries: Saudi University - Saudi Arabia, AinShams University Egypt, Cairo University. University of Iran: Daneshgah Tahran University, University of Turkey: Erzincan University of Erzincan. The university has a center for the development of Chinese at the Ili Pedagogical University of Kulzha (China), and a center for the development of the Turkish language at Erzincan University (Turkey).


    With the active support of colleagues, chair promotes international student and faculty exchange. The students of the eastern department annually undergo language training in the countries of the studied languages (China, Turkey, Iran), participate in competitions, pass language tests in foreign universities and embassies of foreign countries.


    4th year students of Saytzhan Arailym, Arepova Aқsulu, Bakbergenova Asem, Torekhanova Abila, Burabay Kamshat, Zhuman Symbat, Yerkinbek Saya, Kuanyshpekova Altynay, Begzhan Saule, Uzbenova Aisulu are trained on a grant in China Iliy Pedagogical University. Also Altynkhanova Madina, Serikkhankyzy Saltanat, Dikanbai Symbat, Salmekeeva Akerke study at Erzincan University in Turkey.


    Сhair of Oriental Philology and translation performs the full range of organizational and technical measures to establish and develop external relations and cooperation with foreign partners.


    Сhair of Oriental Philology and translation improves educational and methodological activities through the expansion of international contacts, including in the framework of the Bologna process.


    Сhair of Oriental Philology and translation strengthens the research potential through participation in international conferences, seminars, round tables, publication of joint monographs and collections of scientific articles.


    Сhair of Oriental Philology and translation strengthens the practical orientation of the training of qualified specialists through the establishment of intercollegiate and interpersonal contacts during trips of students and staff abroad and inviting foreign experts.


    It interacts with foreign partners at all stages of the preparation and implementation of projects to improve the language competence of teachers, students and undergraduates.


    Сhair of Oriental Philology and translation informs faculty, students and undergraduates about international programs, scholarships and grants, attracts foreign teachers to give lectures and conduct classes.


    Сhair of Oriental Philology and translation maintains informational links with DAAD in Almaty, the French Alliance, the Goethe-Institut.


    Currently, chair has a strong relationship with foreign partner universities from Turkey, Iran, China, Russia, Germany, France.


    Teachers who have completed advanced training courses, internships:

    - master class in German Goethe Institute;
    - master class in French French Alliance;
    - pedagogical University of Freiburg (Germany);
    - pedagogical internship from the Embassy of France;
    - pedagogical University Dioseseg. Linz (Austria);
    - pedagogical internship in Toulouse (France);
    - pedagogical internship Strasbourg (France).


    Work is underway on the introduction of two-degree educational programs with the possibility of obtaining two diplomas, as well as the intensification of foreign professors from 500 top universities in the world.

    1207

қазақша · русский · english
 
Международная деятельность
     
     

    Международное сотрудничество кафедры восточной филологии и перевода ведется по основным направлениям: налаживания и активизация связей с зарубежными университетами по договорам, непосредственная работа с посольствами, сотрудничество с различными международными фондами и центрами, взаимообмен профессорско-преподавательским составам и студентами, участие и организация международных конференции.


    Ключевое значение для деятельности кафедры имеет сотрудничество с зарубежными вузами. Важнейшими партнерами в этом отношении являются, университеты КНР: Ханьшанский педагогический университет, Тайваньский педагогический университет, Ланджоуский университет, Центральный Китайский университет, Илийский педагогический университет, Хубейский технологический университет, Хубейский педагогический университет, Уханьский университет, Пекинский университет языковой культуры, Хынанский университет, Жансууский педагогический университет. Университеты Арабских стран: Саудовский университет - Страны Саудовской Арабии, университет «АинШамс» Египет, Каирский Университет. Университет Ирана: Университет Данешгах Тахран, Университет Турции: Эрзинджанский университет г. Эрзинджан. В университете работают центр развития китайского языка Илийского Педагогического университета города Кулжа (Китай), и центр развития турецкого языка университета Эрзинджан (Турция).


    При активной поддержке коллег кафедра способствует международному обмену студентами и профессорско-преподавательским составам. Студенты восточного отделения ежегодно проходят языковые стажировки в странах изучаемых языков(КНР, Турции Ирана), участвует в олимпиадах, сдают тесты на знание языков в зарубежных вузах и посольствах зарубежных стран.


    Студенты 4 курса Сейтжан Арайлым, Сарсенбаева Фариза, Байжанова Жазира, Шайхиева Алия, Науканова Айгерим, Кожасбаева Шарафат, Сапаргалиева Диляра, Дюсебаева Самал,Турсынбек Айгерим, Турдакынова Сания, Жунисбаева Назира, Өскенбай Фариза, Рахманова Гүлнур, Мырзакул Гүлим, Бижанкызы Назерке, Жұмадил Алия, Арепова Ақсулу, Бакбергенова Асем, Тореханова Абила, Бурабай Камшат, Жуман Сымбат, Еркинбек Сая, Қуанышпекова Алтынай, Бегжан Сауле, Узбенова Айсулу обучаются по гранту в КНР Илийском педагогическом университете. Также Алтынханова Мадина, Серикханкызы Салтанат, Диканбай Сымбат, Салмекеева Акерке обучаются Эрзинджанском университете в Турции.


    Кафедра выполняет весь комплекс организационно-технических мероприятий по установлению и развитию внешних связей и сотрудничества с зарубежными партнерами.


    Совершенствует учебную и учебно-методическую деятельности кафедры на основе расширения международных контактов, в том числе в рамках Болонского процесса.


    Укрепляет научно-исследовательский потенциал кафедры путем участия в проведении международных конференций, семинаров, круглых столов, публикации совместных монографий и сборников научных статей.


    Усиливает практическую направленность подготовки квалифицированных специалистов посредством установления межвузовских и межличностных контактов в ходе поездок студентов и сотрудников кафедры за рубеж и приглашения иностранных специалистов.


    Взаимодействует с зарубежными партнерами на всех этапах подготовки и выполнения проектов повышения языковой компетенции преподавателей, студентов и магистрантов.


    Информирует ППС, студентов и магистрантов о международных программах, стипендиях и грантах. Привлекает иностранных преподавателей для чтения лекций и ведения занятий.


    Кафедра поддерживает информационные связи с DAAD в Алматы, Французским Альянсом, Гете-Институтом.


    На текущий момент кафедра имеет прочную связь с зарубежными вузами-партнерами из Турции, Ирана, КНР, России, Германии, Франции.

     

    Преподаватели, прошедшие курсы повышения квалификации, стажировки:
    - мастер-класс по немецкому языку Гете Институт;
    - мастер класс по французскому языку Французский Альянс;
    - педагогический университет г. Фрайбург (Германия);
    - педагогическая стажировка от Посольства Франции;
    - педагогический университет Диосезег. Линц (Австрия);
    - педагогическая стажировка г. Тулуз (Франция);
    - педагогическая стажировка г. Страссбург (Франция).


    Ведется работа над внедрением двудипломных образовательных программ с возможностью получения двух дипломов, а также активизируется превлечение зарубежных профессоров из 500 топ- университетов мира.

     

    1940
     
     
     
     
    Besucherzahler
     
    Besucherzahler