қазақша · русский · english
 
Department of pre-university training
 
 

 

On approval of the list of students for preparatory departments of higher educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2019-2020 academic year

 

Based on the protocol of the meeting of the Commission for reviewing the results of comprehensive testing for training at the preparatory departments of higher educational institutions for the 2019-2020 academic year (Protocol No. 3 dated September 23, 2019) a grant, Order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated September 25, 2019 No. 420 in the areas of «biology and language training», «physics and linguistic I am training», «chemistry and language training», «computer science and language training». 99 students were enrolled at the department of pre university training of the Faculty for foreign citizens and pre-university training (Foundation) of Abay KazNPU.


The formation of a contingent of students of the Preparatory department is carried out by placing the state educational order, as well as paying for tuition at the expense of own funds of citizens. Training at the preparatory departments is conducted on full-time training. The term of study is 9 months.


As indicated in paragraph 26 of the rules «Organization of activities of the preparatory departments of universities of the Republic of Kazakhstan», approved by order of the Minister of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan of December 30, 2015 № 554, the organization of the educational process at the preparatory department is carried out according to the credit technology of training in accordance with the working curricula and workers training programs.


Assessment of the level of knowledge of students is carried out in accordance with the model rules for the ongoing monitoring of progress, intermediate and final certification of students, approved in the field of education.


To improve the level of language training, students of preparatory departments of higher educational institutions draw up a schedule of classes in accordance with the hours of disciplines established by the standard curriculum. The standard curriculum for these disciplines is determined in accordance with the state educational standard of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the disciplines of the educational curriculum of secondary education. Developed on the basis of the compulsory standard 1.4.002-2012 and approved by protocol № 2 of the ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan on June 30, 2016.


In accordance with the standard curriculum, syllabus and educational-methodical complexes are developed for each academic discipline. All listeners are given syllabuses for academic disciplines.

 

Model curriculum

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

408
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler

қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 

 

Об утверждении списка слушателей на подготовительные отделения высших учебных заведений Республики Казахстан на 2019-2020 учебный год

 

На основании протокола заседания Комиссии по рассмотрению результатов комплексного тестирования для обучения на подготовительных отделениях высших учебных заведений на 2019-2020 учебный год (Протокол № 3 от 23 сентября 2019 года) Утвержден список слушателей, обучающихся на подготовительных отделениях высших учебных заведений Республики Казахстан по государственному образовательному гранту, Приказом Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 25 сентября 2019 г. № 420 по направлениям «биология и языковая подготовка», «физика и языковая подготовка», «химия и языковая подготовка» «информатика и языковая подготовка». На подготовительное отделение при факультете для иностранных граждан и довузовской подготовки КазНПУ им Абая зачислены 99 слушателя.


Формирование контингента слушателей подготовительного отделения осуществляется путем размещения государственного образовательного заказа, а также оплаты обучения за счет собственных средств граждан.Обучение на подготовительных отделениях ведется по очной форме обучения. Занятия начнутся в октябре, срок обучения - 9 месяцев.


Как указано в пункте 26 правил «организация деятельности подготовительных отделений вузов РК», утвержденных приказом министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 30 декабря 2015 года №554, организация учебного процесса на подготовительном отделении осуществляется по кредитной технологии обучения в соответствии с рабочими учебными планами и рабочими учебными программами.


Оценка уровня знаний слушателей проводится в соответствии с типовыми правилами проведения текущего контроля успеваемости, промежуточной и итоговой аттестации обучающихся, утвержденными в области образования.


По повышению уровня языковой подготовки слушателей подготовительных отделений высших учебных заведений составляется расписание занятий в соответствии с часами дисциплин, установленными типовым планом обучения. Типовая учебная программа по этим дисциплинам определяется в соответствии с ГОС СТ РК по дисциплинам образовательной учебной программы среднего образования. Разработаны на основе общеобязательного стандарта 1.4.002-2012 и утверждены протоколом № 2 МОН РК от 30 июня 2016 г. на заседании Республиканского учебно-методического совета.


В соответствии с типовой учебной программой разрабатываются силлабус и учебно-методические комплексы по каждой учебной дисциплине. всем слушателям выдаются силлабусы по учебным дисциплинам.

 

Типовой учебный план



 

977
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler