қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Yesbossynov Ergali Ziahanovich
Head of the Chair
Candidate of philological Sciences, associate рrofessor
Zhambyl str.25, office 35
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
ergaliesb@mail.ru

 Mirzoyev Knyaz Ibrahimovich
Honorary head of the Chair
IHEAS academician, doctor of philological sciences, professor
Zhambyl str.25, office 30
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
dr.knyaz@mail.ru, kaf vostok@ mail.ru

 Zhumabekova Aigul Kazkenovna
Professor
Doctor of Philological Sciences
Zhambyl str.25, office 30
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
aigzhum@mail.ru

 Abdrakhmanova Kulsun Halykovna
Professor
Candidate of Psychological Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
agulsum@mail.ru

 Alikhankyzy Guliya
Associate professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
a1gulyia@mail.ru

 Shengelbayeva Nurzhamal Rakhymzhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
nurzhamal07@mail.ru

 Autova Gulnara Mamutovna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
mamut64@mail.ru

 Masimova Halminam
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of philological sciences
Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
khalminam@mail.ru

 Aitkazy Sazhida

PhD Doctor
Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
Sazhida2@mail.ru

 Kopbayeva Svetlana Maselbekovna
Senior Lecturer

Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
Kopbaeya.Svetlana@mail.ru

 Orazova Raya Kadisovna
Senior Lecturer

Zhambyl str.25
  +7 (727) 291-37-06
rorazova@mail.ru

 Ibragimova Kulzagi Koishybaevna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
Kulzagii@gmail.com

 Duisenova Karakat Tursynkhanovna
Senior Lecturer

Zhambyl str.25
  +7 (727) 291-37-06
Karakat.72@mail.ru

 Satbay Gulnaz
Senior Lecturer
Master
Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
gulnaz_satbay@mail.ru

 Almabekova Asel Muratkhanovna
Senior Lecturer
Master
Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
aseka83@inbox.ru

 Sambetov Yerlan
Lecturer
Master
Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
Sambetovyerlan@gmai.com

 Sebdairova Aigerim Maratovna
Lecturer
Master
Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
romano-german@mail.ru

 Kospaganbetova Nurzhamal Habitkyzy
Teacher
Master
Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
nuri1993-93@mail.ru

 Osman Kabadayi
Senior Lecturer

Zhambyl str.25
 +7 (727) 291-37-06
kabadayiosman@yandex.com

 

791
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler