қазақша · русский · english
 
 
 
 Abylkasymova Alma Yesimbekovna
Head of the Chair
Doctor of pedagogical sciences, Professor
Tole bi str, 86
 +7(727)261-53-64

 Alimbekova Gulshakhan Bershinbekov
Professor
Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
alimbek_50@mail.ru

 Kozibay Anarbek Kozybayevich
Professor
Doctor of pedagogical sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
k.anarbek@gmail.com

 Shuakayev Marat Kapashevich
Professor
Doctor of Technical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
mshuakayev@mail.ru

 Shokanov Adilkhan Kasymbekovich
Professor
Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
adilhan.shokanov@mail.ru

 Tuyakov Esenkeldy Alybaevich
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
t.esen.a@mail.ru

 Zhadraeva Larisa Ushtanovna
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
lari_6308@mail.ru

 Kossanov Bagdat Makulbekovich
Associate Professor
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
Kossanov89@mail.ru

 Eralyev Sailaubek
Docent
Candidate of Technical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
eraliev.49@mail.ru

 Yskakova Makpal Toleugalykyzy
Docent
Candidate of pedagogical sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
makpalsemey@mail.ru

 Sydykova Zhainagul Kanievna
Senior Lecturer
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
Zhainagtl_Sydykova@mail.ru

 Nurbayeva Dylara Muratovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
nur_dilara@mail.ru

 Nurmuhamedova Zhanara Muratovna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
nurm_zhanna@mail.ru

 Ospanbekov Erbol Anarbekovich
Senior Lecturer
PhD Doctor
Tole bi str, 86
 272-69-09
os_erbol@mail.ru

 Kaparova Rymkul Mukatayevna
Senior Lecturer
PhD doctor
Tole bi str, 86
 8-701-186-85-89
kaparovar1@mail.ru

 Yerzhenbek Bulbul
Senior Lecturer
Master
Tole bi st, 86
 8-707-309-93-99
bulbul.83@mail.ru

 Zhanseitova Lyazzat Zheksenbekovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi st, 86
 8-707-418-60-73
Lyazzat.040474@mail.ru

 Sarsenova Aliya Kulamanovna
Teacher
Master
Tole bi st, 86
Aliya___9494@mail.ru

983
 
 
 
 
Besucherzahler
 
Besucherzahler